logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender Logo

LPMC, LLC, is a licensed lender in Oregon and Washington (NMLS # 399162; OR Lic. # ML-5038; WA Lic # CL-399162). This is not an offer for extension of credit or commitment to lend. All loans must satisfy applicable underwriting guidelines. Not all applicants qualify. Information and pricing are subject to change at any time and without notice. The content in this advertisement is for informational purposes only.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Michelle Garber
Encompass
D
Diana L W
Albany, OR
Posted on May 24th, 2023 05:03 PM
Michelle was very communicative and professional.
5.0
for
Michelle Garber
write_review_unverified
L
Lori L
Posted on May 9th, 2023 06:10 AM
Michelle Garber is simply the best! She has been there for us every step of the way, making the process of buying a home feel a lot less stressful. Excellent Customer Service!! She explained the process as many times as we needed, with the...
read more
4.83
for
Michelle Garber
Encompass
C
Cassie M
Oakland, OR
Posted on May 8th, 2023 07:28 PM
I highly recommend working with Michelle. She was quick to respond to any questions that came up and she was incredibly flexible about being available around my schedule.
5.0
for
Michelle Garber
Encompass
H
Heidi L T
Molalla, OR
Posted on February 25th, 2023 04:29 PM
Michelle is amazing! She held our hands through the whole process of buying our forever dream home! I will recommend her to everyone!
5.0
for
Michelle Garber
Encompass
S
Stephen M P T
Molalla, OR
Posted on February 22nd, 2023 02:49 PM
Very prompt with communication and in a manner which was easy to understand. Michelle was very willing to work around busy schedules and was quick to resolve any questions we had.
4.16
for
Michelle Garber
Encompass
D
David R P
Keizer, OR
Posted on February 17th, 2023 04:48 PM
Communication could have been clearer and more precise. I understand that most of the information was being relayed from the lender , but more precise explanation could have been relayed.
5.0
for
Michelle Garber
Encompass
C
Cindy L L
Dallas, OR
Posted on November 11th, 2022 05:07 PM
I love how they were very professional very down to earth and mostly caring about my concerns one of the best experiences I've ever had I will highly recommend this place and Michelle and her daughter
4.83
for
Michelle Garber
Encompass
F
Franklin C F
North Bend, OR
Posted on August 18th, 2022 02:04 PM
Michelle was very helpful and I could txt/call just about any time necessary and she would respond pretty quickly
5.0
for
Michelle Garber
Encompass
R
Robert D B
Salem, OR
Posted on July 22nd, 2022 03:48 PM
Michelle was awesome and always there to answer our questions
5.0
for
Michelle Garber
Encompass
L
Lindsay S K
Coos Bay, OR
Posted on June 26th, 2022 01:24 PM
Michelle was very helpful and persistent in getting my complicated loan processed and finalized. She was in constant communication with me and took personal interest making sure that I understood everything along the way. I'm very grateful...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.