logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
24h
Tuesday
24h
Wednesday
24h
Thursday
24h
Friday
24h
Saturday
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Sunday
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
McLean Mortgage Corporation  |  NMLS ID# 99665 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) Equal Housing Lender (logo)
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.5
for
David Nishan
Encompass
C
Carolyn C
HIGH POINT, NC
Posted on November 30th, 2022 03:37 PM
I was able to receive loads of information at every step of the process
5.0
for
David Nishan
Encompass
J
Jesse P C
WINSTON SALEM, NC
Posted on November 28th, 2022 05:20 PM
Very responsive, superb customer service by the whole team! Samuel Collier and David Nishan went above and beyond to help us get the best mortgage for our dream house! We will absolutely be recommending to our friends!
5.0
for
McLean Mortgage Corporation - Greensboro, NC
google
A
Anthony P
Posted on November 22nd, 2022 02:17 PM
McLean Mortgage Corporation - Greensboro, NC has received a review with 5 star rating from Anthony P
5.0
for
David Nishan
Encompass
A
Anthony J P
GREENSBORO, NC
Posted on November 22nd, 2022 02:16 PM
David and Lynsey from day one made us feel like family. They genuinely care about your well being not just another sales. I would recommend every one I know. Thanks again and God bless. Anthony Parker
5.0
for
David Nishan
Encompass
J
Joan S H
WINSTON SALEM, NC
Posted on November 21st, 2022 02:52 PM
David is phenomenal! He offered suggestions and customized the exact loan that we needed. He was ALWAYS there to answer questions and did so almost immediately. He made buying a house EASY! Can't thank him and his team enough!!!
5.0
for
David Nishan
Encompass
N
Natalie J
WINSTON SALEM, NC
Posted on November 5th, 2022 03:13 PM
Sam was so helpful and responsive. Will send business to Sam again
5.0
for
David Nishan
Encompass
K
Kirstin B
ASHEVILLE, NC
Posted on November 1st, 2022 01:46 PM
Stephan and his team were great at communicating with us throughout the entire process and they were also incredibly friendly and efficient. I will definitely recommend them in the future!
5.0
for
David Nishan
Encompass
W
Walter T G
WILMINGTON, NC
Posted on October 31st, 2022 05:24 PM
David and his time were about as responsive as they could get! David did a fantastic job of keeping us in the loop about where our loan was regarding the process and what steps would be next. Multiple times David and the team went above and...
read more
4.83
for
David Nishan
Encompass
K
Keith M
GREENSBORO, NC
Posted on October 29th, 2022 01:01 PM
Great help
5.0
for
David Nishan
Encompass
C
Charlotte V
GREENSBORO, NC
Posted on October 24th, 2022 02:07 PM
David Nishan is the BEST!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.