logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113 | Corp State Lic TX #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
MARGARET G
Marion, TX
Posted on October 21st, 2023 12:18 AM
Joe has been the best!
Reply from Joe Garcia
October 21st, 2023 12:02 PM
Thank you so much ! it was an honor to assist you!
5.0
for
Adriana Montes
API
J
John C
Mcallen, TX
Posted on October 16th, 2023 03:00 PM
After being denied with another mortgage company we were recommended to Adriana and just speaking to her she assured us she could get us into a home and that's exactly what we did. We are and will be forever thankful!
5.0
for
Adriana Montes
API
G
Gerardo Q
Edinburg, TX
Posted on October 15th, 2023 03:50 PM
Great communication and always answered any questions we had !
M
Michael G
Alamo, TX
Posted on October 6th, 2023 06:14 PM
Absolutely amazing! I recommend Joe to any of my fellow realtors. A hardworking loan officer
Reply from Joe Garcia
October 6th, 2023 06:35 PM
Thank you kindly Michael! I truly appreciate you!
5.0
for
Johnny Arguelles
API
D
Duc P
Pharr, TX
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 03:40 PM
His communication was top notch. More than that, his team was more than supportive as they ensured my buying process as smooth. His eager and enthusiasm stuck out the most when I did business with him.
5.0
for
Adriana Montes
API
H
Heather E
Mission, TX
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 01:10 PM
Adriana Montes was attentive to our file and to my client throughout the loan process.
B
Brenda H
Alamo, TX
Posted on October 1st, 2023 12:25 AM
Joe is excellent! He is very professional and made the process very pleasant! Very happy with outcome and will absolutely recommend.
Reply from Joe Garcia
October 3rd, 2023 02:01 PM
Brenda, thanks so much for the review and trust in this transaction. The team at Academy Mortgage are very excited for you and all the memories you will make in your new home!
5.0
for
Adriana Montes
API
S
Samuel T
Mc Allen, TX
Posted on September 29th, 2023 01:17 PM
Adriana was very communicative and responded to us immediately no matter the time or day. As first time home buyers we were nervous and had a lot of questions and Adriana always made sure to answer them. We really appreciate her help and are...
read more
5.0
for
Adriana Montes
API
C
Claudia S
Mc Allen, TX
Posted on September 28th, 2023 07:15 PM
Adriana and her team were incredible. They were response and answered my million questions I had throughtout the entire process.
5.0
for
Adriana Montes
API
E
Eric S
Mission, TX
Posted on September 15th, 2023 01:02 PM
This is the second file I have done with Adriana. She’s professional, knowledgeable, and always gets the job done. I look forward to our next deal!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.