logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. is an Equal Housing Lender
©2023 Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS #2184
25 Enterprise CenterMiddletown, RI 02842
844-263-9650

Embrace Home Loans - Legal and Licensing Information

Embrace Home Loans - Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS ID # 2184 is licensed in AL, AZ (Lic.#BK-0906375), AR, CA Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, CO (Lic.#096162) Regulated by the Division of Real Estate, CT, Licensed by the Delaware State Bank Commissioner to engage in business in Delaware (Lic.#7317, Exp.12/31/2017), DC, FL, GA (Lic.#12848), ID, Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee, IN, IA, KS, Supervised Lender Licensee (#SL0000625), KY, LA, ME, MD, MA Mortgage Lender & Mortgage Broker (Lic.#MC2184), MI, MN, Mississippi Licensed Mortgage Company, MO, NE, Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department, Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, NY Licensed Mortgage Banker - NYS Department of Financial Services, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR (Lic.#ML322), PA, Rhode Island Licensed Mortgage Lender and Mortgage Broker, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WI.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
STACY G
La Plata, MD
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:21 PM
KARLA WAS AMAZING. SHE WORKED HARD AND TIRELESSLY TO ASSURE WE WOULD GET FINANCING AND A GREAT RATE. SHE KEPT US INFORMED ON A DAILY BASIS THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS.
Reply from Karla Melgar
February 23rd, 2024 08:04 PM
Hi Stacy and GlenThank you so much for the kind words. You were such a joy to work with . I know you will make wonderful memories in your new home. Thank you again and take care
M
Mackenzie L
Hollywood, MD
Posted on January 7th, 2024 12:09 AM
Karla was very helpful and timely. She made our first time home buying process seamless.
Reply from Karla Melgar
January 7th, 2024 12:32 AM
Thank you so much for the kind words You and B were a joy to work with Enjoy your first home
5.0
for
Maryland - La Plata
google
B
Brandon W
Posted on January 6th, 2024 02:04 PM
Maryland - La Plata has received a review with 5 star rating from Brandon W
B
Brandon W
Hollywood, MD
Posted on January 6th, 2024 02:04 PM
Super easy and detailed communication throughout the entire process.
Reply from Karla Melgar
January 6th, 2024 05:03 PM
tanhk you Brandon for being such a joy to work with and so very responsive.
5.0
for
Maryland - La Plata
google
N
Nathanael B
Posted on December 25th, 2023 06:47 PM
They were wonderful and Karla made our home buying process smooth!
5.0
for
Maryland - La Plata
google
N
Nathanael B
Posted on December 25th, 2023 06:47 PM
They were wonderful and Karla made our home buying process smooth!
N
Nathanael B
King George, VA
Posted on December 25th, 2023 06:46 PM
Karla was very helpful and understanding of our financial picture. It made it possible for us to get our amazing home!
Reply from Karla Melgar
December 30th, 2023 06:48 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
W
William A
La Plata, MD
Posted on December 24th, 2023 10:46 AM
I wish I had words meaningful enough to share. I am a Believer in Jesus, however thru this test of faith for me I found myself leaning on Karla for strength in very trying times of the loan approval process. Thank You Karla for allowing The...
read more
Reply from Karla Melgar
December 29th, 2023 10:47 AM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
5.0
for
Maryland - La Plata
google
V
V S
Posted on December 19th, 2023 02:29 PM
Maryland - La Plata has received a review with 5 star rating from V S
V
Venita S
Clinton, MD
Posted on December 19th, 2023 02:29 PM
Karla is such a sweet person very down to earth explained the process very upfront and honest with the details of the loan process gave the best advised that was suitable for my financial needs and walked me and my husband through the process,...
read more
Reply from Karla Melgar
December 19th, 2023 02:44 PM
Thank you so much for the kind words. You and your husband were a joy to work with.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.