logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Mann Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender. Corporate NMLS #2550.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jessica M
Coahoma, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:50 PM
Monica is amazing to work with. Her knowledge and quick responses are unmatched!
R
Richard S
Big Spring, TX
Posted on February 10th, 2024 11:46 PM
Courtesy and Monica kept me updated on the progress of my loan application!
Reply from Monica Brown
February 16th, 2024 08:42 PM
Thank you for your kind words, Richard! We're thrilled that you are happy enough with your transaction to leave such a great review!
A
Amy L
Snyder, TX
Posted on January 4th, 2024 11:22 PM
Monica and Kodi were very prompt, knowledgeable and kind throughout the entire process. Which feels overwhelming on the buyer end. But they helped make it way less painful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mann Mortgage to anyone I know!
read more
Reply from Monica Brown
February 16th, 2024 08:43 PM
Thank you so much Amy! I'm elated that we could bring our Ease of Doing Business to your purchase transaction! Here's to many wonderful memories in your new home!
C
Cailey M
Snyder, TX
Posted on January 4th, 2024 02:18 PM
I LOVED working with Monica! Her personality is so welcoming and fun! She made this experience personable for me, which I loved. She always had our best interest at heart. I felt like it was more of a friend helping out a friend rather than...
read more
Reply from Monica Brown
February 16th, 2024 08:42 PM
Thank you Cailey!!! I'm so glad to make a friend out of our journey together!
V
Victor J F
Big Spring, TX
Posted on December 31st, 2023 04:59 PM
i had a unique situation and there was no hesitation to take on my needs for a home loan. Outstanding service!
T
Termarie H
Big Spring, TX
Posted on December 28th, 2023 02:14 PM
Excellent work
J
Jesus B
Big Spring, TX
Posted on December 25th, 2023 02:04 PM
Great service, they make super easy the process, Everything was perfect thanks to them .
B
Bailey P
Big Spring, TX
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 02:55 PM
The overall communication between my husband and I as clients and Monica and her team with Mann Mortgage was spectacular. I was dreading this process as a first time homeowner and Monica and her team made everything smooth, understandable,...
read more
C
Casey L W
Big Spring, TX
Posted on December 9th, 2023 02:16 PM
This was my first time buying a home and a lot of the terms and conditions I did not understand, but Kodi was such a big help in explaining everything and also staying on top of everything. She’s Awesome thank you again.
G
Gary H I
Loraine, TX
Posted on December 6th, 2023 02:56 PM
Monica is always great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and always prompt! I have closed multiple transactions with Monica and she has never missed a closing date, no matter the adversity!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.