logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Robert F H
Culpeper, VA
Posted on November 6th, 2023 11:52 AM
Ireldy was a true pleasure to do business with, very professional and kind.
Reply from Ireldy Fuentes, Loan Officer, NMLS ...
November 9th, 2023 11:56 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
B
Brian K P
Ashburn, VA
Posted on September 13th, 2023 12:44 AM
Ireldy was wonderful to work with. She was extremely responsive, very professional, and was very detail-oriented. She was always on top of things, giving me advice, reminders, and organizing tasks and documents I needed to provide, review,...
read more
Reply from Ireldy Fuentes, Loan Officer, NMLS ...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
Y
Yolanda L C
Sterling, VA
Posted on August 8th, 2023 12:32 PM
I will always be grateful to Ireldi for all her work.
Reply from Ireldy Fuentes, Loan Officer, NMLS ...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
J
Juan J C
Ashburn, VA
Posted on May 17th, 2023 11:36 PM
Excellent job!!!!!!!!
A
Aracely F
Ashburn, VA
Posted on May 17th, 2023 03:52 PM
It was a great experience to work with Miss Ireldy because she always was in contact with me in order to have all the papers ready in the correct time. She helps me a lot . thank you so much for everything.
S
Sophie A V
Reston, VA
Posted on January 1st, 2023 05:45 PM
Ireldy was so patient and willing to teach me and review (a few times even) everything! She was amazing and made my first home purchase process easy and painless.
J
Jennifer L
Owings Mills, MD
Posted on October 24th, 2022 04:30 PM
Ireldy is amazing! I am so grateful to have had her as my Lending Agent. Ireldy was extremely thorough when explaining various processes to me, and was a tremendous resource. She was professional, patient, and took the necessary time to explain...
read more
J
Jose S S
Bealeton, VA
Posted on October 23rd, 2022 01:44 AM
Made it easy to understand and always helped and did everything possible
F
Franklin A R
Chantilly, VA
Posted on October 10th, 2022 06:36 PM
Ireldy professionalism and communication is unmatched. I will definitely recommend Ireldy to my friends and family.
C
Carlos A L
Reisterstown, MD
Posted on October 10th, 2022 01:31 PM
Great and professional work
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.