logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
R
Ryan A
Edwards, CO
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:38 PM
Fast and efficient communication!
5.0
Encompass
L
Logan M B
Edwards, CO
Posted on February 13th, 2024 04:03 PM
John always was great in communication and worked through challenges in a proactive and positive way despite frustration from us from time to time throughout the process.
Z
Zack H
Brighton, CO
Posted on January 31st, 2024 10:31 PM
Great communication, answering questions, providing all the items needed to allow Guai Klu to know he was making the correct decisions throughout the entire process. It was wonderful all around!
L
Lindsey M Z
Arvada, CO
Posted on January 31st, 2024 03:54 PM
Kathleen is very personable and responsive. It had a great experience.
G
Guai K
Brighton, CO
Posted on January 30th, 2024 11:55 PM
Overall my experienced with Marietta was great.
T
Travis S
Littleton, CO
Posted on January 20th, 2024 02:09 PM
Great work as always. Kathleen consistently provides great service. Her great service does not stop when we go under contract, but continues after closing!
A
Allan E S
Loveland, CO
Posted on January 18th, 2024 04:44 PM
Actually, everything every aspect of my journey through this loan process has been very very good. I will definitely plan on using Travis for any future needs I may have going forward!
B
Brittany S
Brighton, CO
Posted on December 31st, 2023 07:18 PM
Kathleen went above and beyond in all forms of communication. She was patient and thorough in her explanations with the hundreds of questions I had throughout the process. Because of Kathleen's expertise, I was able to gain confidence in learning...
read more
M
Michael O
Parker, CO
Posted on December 30th, 2023 04:57 PM
Easy to work with and very informative made a big difference to us
J
Jessica E
Strasburg, CO
Posted on December 14th, 2023 02:11 PM
Great communication
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.