logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Hawaii Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
Branch NMLS 1829941 Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation (DFPI) under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act 4130403. A copy of our Privacy Policy and Notice is accessible by going to Primary Residential Mortgage’s website and clicking on the “Privacy Policy” link located at the bottom of the page. https://www.primeres.com/privacy-policy
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
F
Francisca R
Thousand Palms, CA
Posted on August 8th, 2023 11:57 PM
Lorena, thank you very much for your outstanding service. We'll be more then happy to use your service again. Frances Rodriguez Essex Real Estate.
C
Charles T
Apple Valley, CA
Posted on July 29th, 2023 02:17 PM
Sill batting 1000 with you and your team Chris...many thanks!
V
Vincent P W
Apple Valley, CA
Posted on July 29th, 2023 02:07 PM
He kept us informed about the process, and the steps he was taking to get the job done.
Reply from Christopher Wiley | Loan Officer | ...
August 12th, 2023 02:11 PM
Thank you, Vincent, for your kind words and for the wonderful 5-star review of Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. I'm glad that I was able to keep you informed throughout the process and that I was able to get the job done.
A
Alicia B
Moreno Valley, CA
Posted on July 28th, 2023 11:39 PM
Lorena was friendly and helpful in getting me my loan.
Reply from Lorena Olarte | Loan Officer | Prim...
August 11th, 2023 11:40 PM
Thank you, Alicia, for the 4-star review! I'm glad that I was able to help you with your loan and that I was friendly throughout the process. If there's anything else I can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.
J
Jorge G
Cathedral City, CA
Posted on July 28th, 2023 05:13 PM
Your team was very communicative and did an amazing job throughout the entire transaction.
T
Tereza M
Indio, CA
Posted on June 10th, 2023 12:13 PM
Muy agradecida y contenta con tan efectivo trabajo , mil gracias por todo saludos ..
A
Andrew P
Cobb, CA
Posted on June 9th, 2023 01:55 PM
Whenever we had any questions lorena was always there weekend's or late night to answer. The whole process was fast and easy. We had asked to go in on the house with the smallest down payment as possible maybe like 8-10 thousand lorena helped...
read more
R
Randy V
Coachella, CA
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 08:54 PM
Great customer service, love the social content.
H
Hortencia G
Banning, CA
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 08:52 PM
Lorena was very professional and knowledgeable in all areas. Lorena is such a warm and loving person and she treats all her clients like family. Lorena was in constant communication with us and made sure we understood everything that was going...
read more
O
Omar S
Banning, CA
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 05:31 PM
It was great working with you.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.