logo
Point of Contact
Diana Gray
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Louis D
Bermuda Dunes, CA
Posted on October 27th, 2023 05:20 PM
Diana did a great job and is awesome. This is my fourth time we’ve worked together and I will continue to keep Diana as my number #1. Thank you Diana for all your hard work!
Reply from Diana Gray, Loan Officer, NMLS # 25...
October 30th, 2023 05:24 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
K
Kevin R K
Bermuda Dunes, CA
Posted on August 20th, 2023 07:01 PM
The personal attention and advice was excellent. Diana showed she cared about us personally and did everything she could to take care of our needs.
Reply from Diana Gray, Loan Officer, NMLS # 25...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
S
Shelly B
Palm Desert, CA
Posted on May 30th, 2023 03:59 PM
Diana is awesome! Always available to answer questions and was super patient with us during this purchase.
K
Kimberly K D
Palm Desert, CA
Posted on April 26th, 2023 04:49 PM
Diana always goes the extra mile when it is needed. I so appreciate her support and the team which backs her up as well.
D
Douglas S
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Posted on April 1st, 2023 03:44 PM
Very helpful and good communication.
C
Colt W C
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Posted on December 30th, 2022 12:34 PM
Diana and her team are amazing and super talented in their line of work. I appreciated every email and phone call I received keeping me updated throughout the process. Thank you
J
Jennifer L W
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Posted on November 2nd, 2022 11:06 PM
Diane was very patient and encouraging.
B
Brian A A
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Posted on October 25th, 2022 02:36 PM
Great communication throughout the entire process. Made everything easy and painless!
C
Courtney C
La Quinta, CA
Posted on July 5th, 2022 05:01 AM
More communication and a make-it-happen ethos would make the experience better. And we ended up with a rate a point higher because we waited to lock in.
L
Luis G C
La Quinta, CA
Posted on July 1st, 2022 02:23 PM
I have worked with Diana multiple times now and she always gets the job done.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.