logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Kind Lending, LLC Corporate Office is located at 4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 1000, Santa Ana, CA 92707. NMLS # 3925. For licensing information go to https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org. This is not an offer of credit or commitment to lend. Program restrictions apply. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Equal Housing Lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Irma Lopez
SFTP
J
Joel A
Pittsburg, CA
Posted on June 14th, 2023 09:17 PM
Irma was amazing, very knowledgeable. Made the process very fast and smooth
5.0
for
Norma Sanchez
SFTP
C
Christopher G
Modesto, CA
Posted on June 14th, 2023 04:05 PM
Norma made I known that she would be available at any time of day to answer any questions we had. She did a great job in helping us buy my first home.
5.0
for
Norma Sanchez
SFTP
A
Ashley B
Modesto, CA
Posted on June 11th, 2023 05:43 PM
Norma knows what she is doing! She’s there at every step of the process to give guidelines and reassurance. Thank you Norma!
5.0
for
Norma Sanchez
SFTP
N
Norman M
Manteca, CA
Posted on April 26th, 2023 04:41 PM
Norma was very knowledgeable, easy to deal with, and made the whole process very easy.
Reply from Norma Sanchez
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
4.66
for
Irma Lopez
SFTP
R
Roberth M
Antioch, CA
Posted on April 25th, 2023 05:50 AM
Irma was very helpful tru the process would call to explain things we are very pleased whit her assistance whit the loan
Reply from Irma Lopez
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
5.0
for
Irma Lopez
SFTP
R
Ronnette P
Antioch, CA
Posted on April 24th, 2023 05:41 PM
Irma was wonderful and very communicative and I really appreciated that.
5.0
for
Irma Lopez
SFTP
G
Gabriel Z
San Leandro, CA
Posted on April 12th, 2023 04:25 PM
Irma helped me out on my first home, which was a great experience. . She did a better and faster job on my second home. I'm very happy with the results and would highly recommend her to family and friends.
5.0
for
Norma Sanchez
SFTP
A
Alma H
Sacramento, CA
Posted on March 27th, 2023 06:55 PM
Norma made the process easier and faster Thanks Norma
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.