logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
InterLinc Mortgage Services, LLC. NMLS ID# 205696. InterLinc is an Equal Housing Lender. For a list of state licenses and licensing information, please visit https://interlincmortgage.com/licensing | To file a complaint, please visit https://interlincmortgage.com/assets/TX_Notice_Complaints.pdf | www.NMLSconsumeraccess.org | Updated as of 8/22/22
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX
google
T
Thu R H K
Posted on March 4th, 2024 05:07 PM
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX has received a review with 5 star rating from Thu R H K
5.0
for
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX
google
T
Tyler B
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:04 PM
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX has received a review with 5 star rating from Tyler B
5.0
for
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX
google
G
Ghislene D F
Posted on February 26th, 2024 01:13 PM
thank you to this hardworking team for their good work. Special thanks to Edna Johnson for her great service and encouragement to customers. I am very happy with your service.
5.0
for
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX
google
S
Serges K
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 07:12 PM
Everyone on the process was so helpful and handled my file in a very professional manner, without causing too much stress.
5.0
for
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX
google
S
Senakpon H
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 06:02 AM
Gread experience!!! Thank you for all the help Miguel and the team gave us. Highly recommend Interlinc Mortgage
5.0
for
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX
google
E
Eliza V
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:18 PM
(Translated by Google) Mr. Ivan Pastor helped us in our process to have our home loan, everything was a very good experience working with them, I 100% recommend InterLinc, thank you(Original)El Señor Ivan Pastor nos ayudo en nuestro proceso...
read more
5.0
for
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX
google
R
Russell B
Posted on February 12th, 2024 11:28 PM
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX has received a review with 5 star rating from Russell B
5.0
for
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX
google
N
Norberto R
Posted on February 12th, 2024 08:07 PM
Ivan Pastor's team has effective communication and professionalism, Always available and patient to answer questions, thank you for helping us achieve our goal.
5.0
for
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX
google
S
Sherronda P
Posted on February 12th, 2024 05:12 PM
Amazing customer service! Always willing to go above and beyond for my clients. Always a pleasure working with Keisha! She’s the best!
5.0
for
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX
google
L
Lavinne D
Posted on February 9th, 2024 03:10 PM
Interlinc Mortgage - Katy, TX has received a review with 5 star rating from Lavinne D
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.