logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #2379639. We are licensed to do business in the state of California. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Alisha Sirois
SFTP
K
Konstantina H
San Diego, CA
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 02:46 PM
Thank you Alisha for a quick smooth transaction! Greg is thrilled about his new home.
5.0
for
Alisha Sirois
google
B
Benneth E
Posted on July 10th, 2023 06:01 AM
Alisha was very easy to work with. She was very communicative and provided all the loan options based on our needs and concerns. We would definitely refer her to all of our family and friends.
5.0
for
Alisha Sirois
google
B
Benneth E
Posted on July 10th, 2023 06:01 AM
Alisha was very easy to work with. She was very communicative and provided all the loan options based on our needs and concerns. We would definitely refer her to all of our family and friends.
5.0
for
Alisha Sirois
SFTP
B
Benneth E
San Diego, CA
Posted on July 10th, 2023 05:59 AM
Alisha was very patient and extremely informative. She listened to our needs and provided suggestions on the different loan options. She is a great listener and we would definitely refer her to our family and friends. Thanks Alisha!!
5.0
for
Alisha Sirois
google
B
Bushra W
Posted on February 1st, 2023 07:43 PM
Alisha Sirois has received a review with 5 star rating from Bushra W
5.0
for
Alisha Sirois
google
B
Bushra W
Posted on February 1st, 2023 07:43 PM
Alisha Sirois has received a review with 5 star rating from Bushra W
5.0
for
Alisha Sirois
3rd Party Review
A
Aaron P
San Diego, CA
Posted on July 18th, 2022 12:00 AM
Alisha was fantastic. She and her team walked us through every step of the process and we're always available for questions and support. Having worked with other less responsive teams Alisha was a dream.
5.0
for
Alisha Sirois
3rd Party Review
D
Dawna D
San Diego, CA
Posted on December 11th, 2021 12:00 AM
Alisha Sirois and team at Guild Mortgage were a pleasure to to work with in refinancing my home. I will always refer family and friends to use Guild Mortgage.
5.0
for
Alisha Sirois
3rd Party Review
S
Sergio A
San Diego, CA
Posted on November 23rd, 2021 12:00 AM
It was a great experience working with Alisha and mainly Jeremiah. Jeremiah helped tremendously as he always answered my questions and returned my calls. Though it was a difficult refinance I felt that we were helped every step of the way....
read more
5.0
for
Alisha Sirois
3rd Party Review
J
Joanna P
San Diego, CA
Posted on August 18th, 2021 12:00 AM
Alisha far exceeded any expectations I had when trying to understand the home lending process and then finding the right loan for my new house! She is patient informative prepared responsive and is such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.