logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS # 53112 For current licenses, please visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. Loan will be arranged or made pursuant to the California Financing Law License.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Travis S
Davie, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:49 PM
Great communication from underwriting and the phenomenal support from Mike Garland, Hannah Bui and the rest of the team.
Reply from Mike Garland
February 21st, 2024 11:05 PM
Thank you Travis! We appricate the kinds words and the partnership with Mortgage300
J
Javier M J
Boca Raton, FL
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 01:56 PM
great communication
C
Christi A W
Gallatin, TN
Posted on January 10th, 2024 03:48 PM
Mike and his team worked tirelessly on an incredibly difficult loan with multiple changes right up to the last minute. Working with Mike feels like a true partnership where he is as committed to serving my clients as I am. The team at JMAC...
read more
R
Ray R
Gallatin, TN
Posted on January 10th, 2024 03:06 PM
Great communication and partnership.
M
Michael J G
BRICK, NJ
Posted on January 8th, 2024 03:19 PM
great communication
M
Michael M
BRICK, NJ
Posted on January 5th, 2024 03:26 PM
Access to the UW who is willing to discuss the conditions is important. I'm a Branch Manager who understands the guidelines and was able to get conditions done the way I submitted the loan after going over the loan. I just had an experience...
read more
C
Cory M
Pinellas Park, FL
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 03:26 PM
Easy to work with
Y
Ye B
Palo Alto, CA
Posted on December 28th, 2023 07:09 AM
Every party coordinates the process very efficiently. Thanks!
M
Manuel E
Gilroy, CA
Posted on December 25th, 2023 09:35 AM
Michael and the entire JMAC team was fantastic
B
Brennan R H
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 05:59 PM
Mike and his team were phenomenal, we had a rush closing and they took it head on and helped us achieve the closing date for a new referral partner. Couldn’t have asked for a more professional transaction from the JMAC team!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.