logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Hallmark Home Mortgage, LLC, NMLS #53441 (http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org), is not licensed to originate in all states. Not all offices are licensed in all states. Visit https://www.hallmarkhomemortgage.com/disclosures for complete licensing information. All loans are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval guidelines. Offered loan products may vary by state. There is no guarantee that all borrowers will qualify. This is not a commitment to lend. Terms, conditions and programs subject to change without notice. Certain limitations apply. Contact us for additional details.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Hallmark Home Mortgage
google
S
Shelby P
Posted on June 16th, 2023 10:59 PM
The whole process went smoothly. Rick was quick to communicate any info or answer any questions we had.
1.0
for
Hallmark Home Mortgage
google
N
Nancy H
Posted on May 10th, 2023 05:51 PM
Not a hallmark store! Hallmark mortgage.
1.0
for
Hallmark Home Mortgage
google
T
Tammy T
Posted on April 15th, 2023 02:21 AM
Hallmark is the worst financial Co I have ever deal with. They have no compassion. They do loans for Steel X Homes and this construction Co is fraudulent, stole money from us and Hallmark does not protect your money like other serious institutions....
read more
2.83
for
James Savannah
Encompass
A
Andres L M
South Bend, IN
Posted on September 21st, 2021 03:17 PM
James was very helpful during the process of getting a home but after that was done I have not been able to get a hold of him or receive any emails back on questions I had.
5.0
for
James Savannah
Encompass
A
Adam G
Mishawaka, IN
Posted on September 8th, 2021 08:47 PM
James was professional and provided excellent service.
B
Britne L J
New Carlisle, IN
Posted on July 8th, 2021 05:12 PM
Kerynne was always there to answer any and every question I had. She kept me informed and up to date on the status of my loan! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone and everyone! She is the best!!!
K
Kevin A
Elkhart, IN
Posted on February 5th, 2021 07:24 PM
Very detailed in answering questions and making sure that we had all information we needed. Made our first home buying experience less stressful.
R
Randall G
Bristol, IN
Posted on December 31st, 2020 09:02 AM
Felt like I was working with people that was my friend, that was nice. Thanks
T
Travis L
Middlebury, IN
Posted on December 19th, 2020 08:59 AM
Kerynne made the buying house very easy for a first time house buyer. She explained everything throughout the hole process and help all the way and answered every question that I had. Thanks Again..
D
David M
Elkhart, IN
Posted on November 10th, 2020 03:35 PM
Fast and painless. Kerynne made it an easy process. Also, I love the app that guides you through the process .
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.