logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453
Encompass
W
Whitney R S
Huntsville, AL
Posted on January 21st, 2024 04:41 AM
Tracy went above and beyond to help us get our dream home. We are so thankful for everything he did for us.
Reply from Tracy Flesch - First Community Mort...
January 21st, 2024 05:11 AM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
5.0
for
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453
Encompass
P
Paul G
DECATUR, AL
Posted on January 12th, 2024 04:08 PM
Tracy kept us informed on all documents and decisions we had to make throughout the process. He was extremely knowledgeable and accessible.
Reply from Tracy Flesch - First Community Mort...
January 12th, 2024 04:31 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
5.0
for
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453
Encompass
D
Dee A H
Elkmont, AL
Posted on January 5th, 2024 03:21 PM
We loved the ease of application and all the online access and means of submitting things online. This made the process so much simpler! Also the speed at which the process went was so nice! Thanks Tracy!
Reply from Tracy Flesch - First Community Mort...
January 5th, 2024 04:05 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
5.0
for
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453
Encompass
J
Jerry H H
Elkmont, AL
Posted on January 1st, 2024 10:56 PM
Communications! Timely info
5.0
for
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453
Encompass
C
Christopher C
Athens, AL
Posted on December 11th, 2023 10:53 PM
Tracy was with me every step of the way. He answered any questions right away, day or night. He explained the process clearly and helped us understand exactly where we were at. I was nervous about going through the home buying process for the...
read more
5.0
for
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453
Encompass
J
James M
Huntsville, AL
Posted on November 6th, 2023 06:01 PM
Very informative, kept us in the loop of where the loan process was.
5.0
for
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453
Encompass
M
Marvin R
ATHENS, AL
Posted on September 30th, 2023 05:49 PM
Tracy was absolutely great to work with. He was very helpful and attentive to any questions we had. We really appreciate his hard work getting us the best deal possible. I would recommend him to anyone needing a mortgage or even just some good...
read more
5.0
for
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453
Encompass
L
Lindsey R
ATHENS, AL
Posted on September 27th, 2023 01:05 PM
Consistent, knowledgeable resource that made this process a breeze
5.0
for
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453
Encompass
S
Seth N H
HUNTSVILLE, AL
Posted on September 11th, 2023 01:14 PM
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453 has received a review with 5 star rating from Seth N H
5.0
for
Tracy Flesch - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 684453
Encompass
A
Ashley B C
OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL
Posted on September 10th, 2023 01:04 PM
We have worked with Tracy on two different purchases and both times he’s made the process easy and has been very informative along the way.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.