logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #2248221. We are licensed to do business in the states of Ohio and Kentucky.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Nick Stacy
SFTP
L
Leaann T
Martinsville, OH
Posted on July 31st, 2023 05:07 PM
This is one of many transactions I have been involved in with Nick. I refer all of my clients to him. He is fantastic to work with as an agent and all of my clients say he makes their transactions "easy" and the less stress my clients have...
read more
5.0
for
Austyn Phillips
SFTP
T
Tammy G
Germantown, OH
Posted on July 18th, 2023 01:51 PM
Austyn has great character. He is personable, courteous, and respectful. He goes above and beyond to make sure that everyone has a good experience with the transaction.
5.0
for
Austyn Phillips
SFTP
E
Eric G
Bethel, OH
Posted on July 9th, 2023 01:23 PM
Austyn is amazing with communication and clients live working with him!
5.0
for
Nick Stacy
SFTP
J
Jessica M
Dayton, OH
Posted on June 27th, 2023 02:12 PM
Nick was fantastic with communication both with myself as the listing agent and with the new buyer I have sent him so far. Finding programs and keeping in contact in a way that her previous lender did not.
5.0
for
Nick Stacy
SFTP
J
Juli K
Williamsport, OH
Posted on June 14th, 2023 11:49 PM
Nick is always available. Quick to answer questions for both clients and agents. He is always up to date on the latest lending information and keeps me informed.
5.0
for
Nick Stacy
google
A
Angel J
Posted on January 19th, 2023 03:18 PM
Being a first time home buyer, Nick Stacy made this process super easy and enjoyable! 10/10 all across the board ✨✨
5.0
for
Austyn Phillips
google
C
Christopher S
Posted on January 16th, 2023 03:47 PM
Austyn and his team rolled out the red carpet for my clients! Met every deadline ahead of time, very communicative with both my client and I. Customer service was above and beyond. Highly recommend!
5.0
for
Nick Stacy
google
D
Deborah H
Posted on December 1st, 2022 09:41 PM
If you want a loan officer that will be there for you from beginning to end and beyond, Nick, is your guy. Not only is he very knowledgeable about the lending process, he is patient and willing to explain things until you feel comfortable....
read more
5.0
for
Nick Stacy
3rd Party Review
G
Gator D
Dayton, OH
Posted on November 26th, 2022 12:00 AM
First time home buyer here! Nick and his team were great in making the process happen. Don't hesitate to work with him and his team.
5.0
for
Nick Stacy
google
G
Gator D P
Posted on November 10th, 2022 08:10 PM
First time home buyer here! Nick and his team were great in making the process happen. Don’t hesitate to work with him and his team.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.