logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act | Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kimberly S
Hermiston, OR
Posted on February 25th, 2024 04:28 PM
Holly made it very easy!!
E
Earl S
Hermiston, OR
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:58 PM
Hello,Holly Woods handles her job duties in a very professional, informative and comfortable manner. We have told our family and friends how well we have been treated by ther team . She secured us an excellent interest rate, handled all the...
read more
K
KaSara K
Posted on February 1st, 2024 08:13 PM
Julie Parson at academy was amazing, she was very helpful and informative and was always quick to answer any and all questions I had
K
KaSara K
Pendleton, OR
Posted on February 1st, 2024 08:11 PM
Julie Parson she was very helpful and informative and was always quick to answer any and all questions I had
Reply from Julie Parsons
February 5th, 2024 05:57 PM
Thank you so much KaSara! I appreciate such a nice review! I hope you & Tyler are enjoying your new home!
R
Ryan W
Richland, WA
Posted on January 30th, 2024 02:58 PM
The overall ease of the process, knowing that Holly was taking care of business.
D
David W
Hermiston, OR
Posted on January 20th, 2024 04:27 PM
Holly was quick to communicate with us when I had questions. She helped us find the options that worked best for us.
K
Kylie V
Hermiston, OR
Posted on January 11th, 2024 02:08 PM
Sheila is very knowledgable & works quickly to get things done!
Reply from Sheila Longoria
February 1st, 2024 06:08 PM
You are too kind! Thank you for being an outstanding realtor to work with and to your clients!
D
David D
Echo, OR
Posted on January 8th, 2024 09:24 PM
Thanks! Appreciate all your hard work!
Reply from Holly Woods
January 9th, 2024 05:40 PM
Thank you, David! :)
M
Miguel O
Umatilla, OR
Posted on November 22nd, 2023 03:40 PM
great communication and smooth process during the whole thing
A
Alicia S
Hermiston, OR
Posted on November 12th, 2023 02:59 PM
Sheila has awesome communication skills, works hard, and makes sure our clients is taken care of till the very end! 10/10 recommended her!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.