logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Hawaii Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas
google
L
Lindsey M
Posted on June 17th, 2023 03:12 AM
Andy answered our questions by the thousands and reached out to us regularly to help us make decisions about our loan. Definitely the best experience I have ever had with a lender!
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas
google
L
Lindsey M
Posted on June 17th, 2023 03:12 AM
Andy answered our questions by the thousands and reached out to us regularly to help us make decisions about our loan. Definitely the best experience I have ever had with a lender!
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas
google
G
Grayson M
Posted on June 17th, 2023 03:10 AM
Excellent. Helpful. Kind. Great experience.
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas
google
T
Trina R
Posted on December 20th, 2022 02:11 AM
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas has received a review with 5 star rating from Trina R
5.0
for
Timothy Lanam | Loan Officer | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
J
Joseph J
North Las Vegas, NV
Posted on March 15th, 2022 12:29 AM
Tim is patient, kind and friendly
5.0
for
Timothy Lanam | Loan Officer | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
M
Marilyn N H
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 28th, 2022 02:40 PM
I was very satisfied with Tim how he do business. He was very patient cause you know I don’t like dealing on the computer and I learned a lots thanks to him.
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas
google
C
Cheyenne T
Posted on February 26th, 2022 04:23 PM
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas has received a review with 5 star rating from Cheyenne T
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas
google
K
Kyra P
Posted on January 10th, 2022 02:36 PM
Jeff Dalton and Jamie Childs was amazing at helping us with our first home. Very knowledgeable and explained everything in a way we could understand. Did everything in a timely manner and are so nice!!
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas
google
K
Kyra P
Posted on January 10th, 2022 02:34 PM
Jeff Dalton and Jamie Childs was amazing at helping us with our first home. Very knowledgeable and explained everything in a way we could understand. Did everything in a timely manner and are so nice!!
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas
google
P
Pinkfloyd P
Posted on December 21st, 2021 02:36 PM
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Las Vegas has received a review with 5 star rating from Pinkfloyd P
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.