logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Scott Allen
API
J
Jennifer L
Cambridge, MD
Posted on June 15th, 2023 06:02 PM
Communication was great and very responsive.
5.0
for
Scott Allen
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
Craig R S
Milton, DE
Posted on January 16th, 2023 02:42 PM
Scott was amazing!
5.0
for
Scott Allen
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
M
Michael D A
Laurel, DE
Posted on August 31st, 2022 10:10 AM
Entire team worked hard to make the purchase of my home happen
5.0
for
Scott Allen
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
James C L P
Preston, MD
Posted on April 4th, 2022 03:36 PM
The availability and the responsiveness to answer questions whenever they came up. The personal connection that was made with understanding and knowledge was fantastic.
Reply from Scott Allen
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you JC!! And thank you for being so responsive. You helped tremendously in the process. Enjoy your new home!!
5.0
for
Scott Allen
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
H
Henry G B
New Bedford, MA
Posted on December 24th, 2021 12:45 PM
Quick , courteous, and knowledgeable communication.
5.0
for
Scott Allen
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
L
Lee E
Annapolis, MD
Posted on November 15th, 2021 05:02 PM
Working with Scott was terrific because he was terrific with clear timely communication. All questions were answered promptly and the entire team was truly excellent! Thanks!
4.83
for
Scott Allen
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Robert D
Parkville, MD
Posted on August 6th, 2021 03:16 PM
Scott always made himself available during the refinancing process. He was also able to explain the paperwork and identify any delays or unforseen problems.
3.17
for
Scott Allen
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Samuel F
Delmar, DE
Posted on May 19th, 2021 12:42 PM
process took too long, 8 MONTHS, totally unacceptable"September 13,2020......Scott, As per our discussion Saturday, my principal balance is 102,896.34;"Closing happened May 13The only reason I stayed with this interminable, exhausting process...
read more
4.67
for
Scott Allen
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
G
Glenn H
Ocean View, DE
Posted on April 12th, 2021 11:30 AM
Scott was great! He returned all calls and emails very quickly, even at night and on the weekends.
4.67
for
Scott Allen
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
Darnell L
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 6th, 2021 12:52 PM
Well through the constant communication of materials, information, documents the team and I have become Fond of one another..This includes expectations, turn around times, and work schedules.When I called Scott and mentioned my intentions of...
read more
Reply from Scott Allen
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks Darnell!! I'm glad we were able to get your rate down.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.