logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender

Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A. NMLS# 709491 GuardianMortgageOnline.com Corporate Headquarters: 8117 Preston Road, Suite 220, Dallas, TX 75225 Member FDIC. This is an advertisement.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Crosby A
Posted on February 18th, 2024 03:00 PM
Kristin Fox has received a review with 5 star rating from Crosby A
Reply from Kristin Fox
February 21st, 2024 07:05 AM
Thank you for your 5-star review! Y'all were wonderful to work with.
C
Crosby A A
New Braunfels, TX
Posted on February 18th, 2024 03:00 PM
Thanks for being patient with us. The entire team made us feel like they were taking care of family. THANKS
Reply from Kristin Fox
February 20th, 2024 05:54 PM
Thank you Crosby, it was a pleasure working with you!
L
Lashaun D A
New Braunfels, TX
Posted on February 15th, 2024 11:23 PM
This was a great experience. Have learned a lot from the team and I would recommend them to anyone. Very helpful and took they time to explain to us
Reply from Kristin Fox
February 20th, 2024 05:55 PM
Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure assisting you on your loan!
S
Sarah E W
San Antonio, TX
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:59 PM
Kristin and her team were incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the entire loan process. They gave us frequent updates on milestones and walked us through every step of the way for our first home purchase.
Reply from Kristin Fox
February 20th, 2024 05:56 PM
Thank you for the awesome review! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you with your home buying process!
A
Arthur E
Houston, TX
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:39 PM
Kristin did a great job and handled all aspects quickly and was easy to work with!
Reply from Kristin Fox
February 19th, 2024 01:39 PM
Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to connect with us to help us improve our services.
C
Carl C
Posted on January 30th, 2024 01:27 PM
Kristin Fox has received a review with 5 star rating from Carl C
Reply from Owner
February 21st, 2024 07:06 AM
Thank you Carl for your 5 star review! Yall were great to work with!
C
Carl R C
Adkins, TX
Posted on January 30th, 2024 01:27 PM
Professional. Pleasant. Knowledgeable. Great and genuine customer service. Always kept us informed.
Reply from Kristin Fox
February 9th, 2024 02:36 PM
I appreciate your kind words, Carl. Your feedback means a lot to me and to our team at Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A. I strive to provide professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable service to all my clients and am happy...
read more
A
April F
Boerne, TX
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 02:34 PM
The entire process was seamless and I had consistent communication throughout. I highly recommend working with Kristin Fox and her team.
Reply from Kristin Fox
January 23rd, 2024 02:49 PM
It was a pleasure to work with you April! Thank you for trusting our team with your mortgage needs. Congratulations on your new home!!
N
Nick J
Posted on January 12th, 2024 12:17 PM
Kristin and her team made it so easy for my wife and I as first-time homebuyers. Everything was made so easy for us to understand. Service was transparent, friendly, and efficient!
Reply from Owner
January 13th, 2024 12:47 AM
Thank you, Nick, for your review! Y'all were wonderful to work with. Congratulations on your new home!
N
Nicklaus J J
Austin, TX
Posted on January 12th, 2024 12:15 PM
Kristin and her team made it so easy for my wife and I as first-time home buyers. Everything was timely, friendly, transparent, and easy to understand. Thank you!
Reply from Kristin Fox
January 22nd, 2024 12:17 PM
I'm truly grateful for your positive feedback, Nicklaus! I'm thrilled that my team and I were able to make your first-time home buying experience with Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A., a smooth and comprehensible one. We...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.