logo
Point of Contact
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
SFTP
T
Terry B
Hampstead, NC
Posted on March 1st, 2024 01:44 PM
Alex was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was easy to communicate with, and very responsive to any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend working with Alex to any of my friends and family.
A
Alexander S
Burgaw, NC
Posted on March 1st, 2024 01:39 PM
Good communication and kept in contact. Knowledgeable
5.0
SFTP
S
Steve R
Calabash, NC
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:48 AM
Going above and beyond with regards to financial knowledge, advice, and effort to reach out and make sure your taken care of.
K
Kimberly H
Leland, NC
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:03 PM
Your team was extremely supportive and helpful through the entire process.
D
Donald M
Jacksonville, NC
Posted on February 18th, 2024 05:56 PM
Amazing people working here. They did an exceptional job getting me approved. Went above and beyond. I will have no issues using this company again in the future. Highly recommend. 5 stars!!!
5.0
SFTP
A
Alex M
Wilmington, NC
Posted on January 26th, 2024 02:34 PM
There was only one person to work with which made it so much easier than other companies. Alex was friendly and personable which helped the process along smoothly. Finally, Alex was extremely knowledgable.
5.0
SFTP
A
Aldrin O
Rocky Point, NC
Posted on January 24th, 2024 03:30 PM
You guys are AMAZING!!! since day 1, you advice and support was impeccable, you made my first time buyer experience, unforgettable, God bless you guys you are wonderful.
5.0
SFTP
P
Paul L
Wilmington, NC
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 07:39 PM
Alex is excellent at his work as well as being a very likable person. Highly recommend.
5.0
SFTP
J
Joyce G
Hampstead, NC
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 05:38 PM
Alex was amazing, so responsive, and so knowledgeable!
C
Catherine S
Shallotte, NC
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 03:14 PM
Richard assisted us when we needed a lot of help with finding a lender for our home. We appreciate his timeliness and advice. We are now homeowners thanks to him and his associates!
Reply from Richard Lytle
January 3rd, 2024 04:28 PM
Thank you so much Catherine!!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.