logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #2438193.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
Z
Zach H
De Pere, Wisconsin
Posted on March 1st, 2024 06:41 PM
Gail was very helpful, she kept me informed and up to date with my rates and deadlines. The entire process was run very smoothly and efficiently.
R
Regan C
Owen, WI
Posted on March 1st, 2024 01:58 PM
Staff is friendly and helpful
B
Beth D
Appleton, Wisconsin
Posted on February 27th, 2024 07:41 PM
I highly recommend Gail and her team at Guild Mortgage! She possesses a strong combination of expertise, communication skills, and dedication to her clients' goals and needs. She is a trustworthy professional in the home purchasing process...
read more
Reply from Gail Carrick
February 27th, 2024 08:40 PM
Thank you Beth! Your kind words mean the world to me. I would say the exact same comments to you. Looking forward to the next one. :)
J
Jaiden W
De pere, Wisconsin
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:55 PM
Super nice and very helpful
Reply from Gail Carrick
February 27th, 2024 04:10 PM
Thank you Jaiden! I look forward to working with you again.
C
Carly R
De Pere, WI
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:55 PM
Gail and Eric made my life extremely easy going through this process. They were thorough and helped me understand the process as a first time buyer!
K
Kayla V
De Pere, WI
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:19 PM
From start to finish Eric and his team provided exceptional service. As a first time buyer they made this process so smooth and stress-free. We wouldn’t have been attempt to pursue our dream house if it wasn’t for Eric taking his time to explain...
read more
L
Luke M
Posted on February 27th, 2024 12:51 PM
Eric Johnson has received a review with 5 star rating from Luke M
L
Luke M
De Pere, WI
Posted on February 27th, 2024 12:51 PM
Thanks for being so responsive and proactive!
A
Amy F
De Pere, WI
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:30 AM
Communication, attention to detail and also education for the client too...thank you for a great transaction!
K
Kristen R
Green Bay, WI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:05 PM
Always SUPER great experience working with Dave and his team! As a Real Estate Broker it always makes my transactions smooth and worry free,
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.