logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 268552. Thrive Mortgage, LLC is proud to be licensed in the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, NJ, NM, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, WY. Thrive Mortgage, LLC is an Equal Housing Opportunity. As prohibited by federal law, we do not engage in business practices that discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, age (provided you have the capacity to enter into a binding contract), because all or part of your income may be derived from any public assistance program, or because you have, in good faith, exercised any right under the Consumer Credit Protection Act. The federal agency that administers our compliance with these federal laws is the Federal Trade Commission, Equal Credit Opportunity, Washington, DC, 20580. Licensed by The Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/ Texas Consumer Complaint Notice, www.sml.texas.gov
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
agent
A
Ashti S
Posted on February 26th, 2020 06:33 PM
Great guy, very easy going, timely approval.
Reply from Brian Cisna
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Ashti is a great realtor! If your thinking of buying or selling, give him a call!
5.0
Encompass
R
Ryan A
Round Rock, TX
Posted on February 25th, 2020 03:38 PM
Brian Cisna was very knowledgable and helpful in receiving the best financing for my situation.
5.0
Encompass
J
James W
Round Rock, TX
Posted on February 24th, 2020 06:33 PM
Brian, walked me through every step of the process including going line by line to explain what each fee was, the cost and how it gets calculated. Made it much easier to sign.
5.0
Encompass
V
Vincent K
Leander, TX
Posted on February 3rd, 2020 04:50 AM
Brian provided excellent customer service. He was very professional and helped make the process go smoothly.
5.0
Encompass
L
Lauren H
Leander, TX
Posted on January 27th, 2020 04:49 PM
Brian is wonderful to work with. I trust him to be professional and responsive to my clients. He is a great resource of information to help navigate through the home loan process.
5.0
Encompass
V
Vanessa V
Hearne, TX
Posted on December 4th, 2019 09:33 PM
Brian went above and beyond to help me buy my first home. I had many questions and he was Always there to assist me with all of them and helped me to Understand everything he was talking about. He even answered my questions on his weekends....
read more
4.83
Encompass
L
Linda J
Lago Vista, TX
Posted on November 26th, 2019 04:02 PM
Very friendly and informative
5.0
Encompass
J
John L
Lago Vista, TX
Posted on November 23rd, 2019 03:11 PM
The convenience of having Brian located in our market center made it easy to visit with him, on short notice, regarding any questions we had. This eliminated having to work with a lender that was difficult to reach with any questions or concerns...
read more
5.0
Encompass
W
William E
Lago Vista, TX
Posted on November 23rd, 2019 01:40 AM
Brian was helpful knowledgable and friendly. I enjoyed my experience with him. I highly recommend Brian and Thrive Mortgage anyone repurchasing a home.
5.0
Encompass
M
Mary A
Lago Vista, TX
Posted on November 22nd, 2019 09:05 PM
Brian was great! Very efficient, friendly and helpful to my clients and myself throughout the entire process! I highly recommend using Brian with Thrive Mortgages!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.