logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #975268. We are licensed to do business in the states of Texas, New Mexico and Oklahoma.Attn: Texas Applicants:Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a company or a residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the Departments website at. A toll-free consumer hotline is available at.The Department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed residential mortgage loan originators. A written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the Department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery fund, please consult the Departments website at.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Laura M
Burleson, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 10:04 PM
Tim was great. He walked us through the whole process of the first time homebuyer made things way easier for us.
J
Jacquelyn B
Nocona, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:19 PM
Tim and Cara were very clear in explanations.
J
Jimmy B
Nocona, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:17 PM
Attitude and friendliness..
B
Ben S
Burleson, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:06 PM
Tim and his team made the process very easy and understandable for us as we went through this with no experience. Everyone we spoke with was very positive. Would highly recommend to anyone.
L
Leann H
Valley View, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 05:48 PM
Scott Stephens did a fantastic job at communicating with my buyers and making sure all documents were gathered as early as possible. Even the title office was singing his praises on his promptness
M
Melanie P
Poolville, TX
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 10:06 PM
Transactions are seamless with Guild Mortgage. Tim and his staff are professional and I know that if I have questions or concerns, they are there to answer to those. I do not have current active buyers but I always begin a buying client relationship...
read more
J
Jody K
Poolville, TX
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 12:46 AM
Tim has always been "spot on" with communication, performance, and with respect for our clients, and with timelines. We are always so grateful when our clients choose him for their lender, we know the transaction will go smooth!
M
Marcella M
Saint Jo, TX
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:56 PM
The Guild team took our fears and burdens under consideration and were able to work with us. We did not feel as if we had to jump through hoops or cut through a million miles of red tape in order to purchase out first home. Everyone made our...
read more
H
Holly M
Saint Jo, TX
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:26 PM
Scott, Josie and Timothy were amazing!!! They helped us with all questions, never made us feel bad or stupid. This was such an easy and great process that I regret not doing it sooner!!!
J
Jamie J
Valley View, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 10:28 PM
Always available to answer any questions, big or small.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.