logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Sherry H
Eau Claire, WI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 08:59 PM
Bob Marek - First Community Mortgage – NMLS ID 466763 has received a review with 5 star rating from Sherry H
Reply from Bob Marek - First Community Mortgag...
February 26th, 2024 09:07 PM
Thanks for the 5 star review Sherry! It was a pleasure to help you!
S
Shawn D
Cornell, WI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 12:24 PM
There was no playing games Bob told you what you had to do and explained everything very throughly
Reply from Bob Marek - First Community Mortgag...
February 26th, 2024 04:23 PM
I'm truly grateful for your positive feedback, Shawn. I always strive to provide clear and thorough explanations to make the loan process as straightforward as possible. It was a pleasure to assist you with your purchase at First Community...
read more
J
Joshua W
Elk Mound, WI
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 06:20 PM
Bob was very friendly, called me back whenever I messaged him with questions, and always went out of his way to help us get answers quickly. He also made the process very smooth.
Reply from Bob Marek - First Community Mortgag...
February 23rd, 2024 06:29 PM
Thank you Joshua for your 5 star review. It was my and my team's pleasure to help with this process and thank you for allowing us to help!
C
Carlos G
CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI
Posted on January 11th, 2024 11:06 AM
Purchasing our first investment property was very easy thanks to Bob.
Reply from Bob Marek - First Community Mortgag...
January 11th, 2024 11:53 AM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
S
Shawn B
EAU CLAIRE, WI
Posted on December 15th, 2023 10:10 PM
Bob Marek - First Community Mortgage – NMLS ID 466763 has received a review with 5 star rating from Shawn B
Reply from Bob Marek - First Community Mortgag...
December 20th, 2023 07:11 PM
Thanks Shawn! Appreciate the opportunity to provide 5 Star service.
P
Pamela L R
COLFAX, WI
Posted on December 5th, 2023 04:57 PM
He is very friendly, helpful and efficient!
Reply from Bob Marek - First Community Mortgag...
December 5th, 2023 05:19 PM
Thanks Pamela! I appreciate the kind words and enjoyed helping you and Josh out on this property. YOU GOT YOUR HOUSE IN THE COUNTRY!
A
Amanda B
PEPIN, WI
Posted on November 23rd, 2023 08:02 PM
Bob went so far above and beyond to get my home closed. I couldn’t possibly recommend him enough!!!
Reply from Bob Marek - First Community Mortgag...
November 24th, 2023 12:54 AM
Thank you so much for your kind words, Amanda. I'm thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. It was a pleasure working with you to get your home closed, and I'm glad I could assist. Your recommendations are appreciated, and I hope...
read more
J
Justin K
SAINT PAUL, MN
Posted on November 17th, 2023 01:20 PM
Nikki gave her full attention to helping me close on my house with a tight timeline. I greatly appreciate the hard work she put in.
Reply from Nikki Koller - First Community Mort...
November 17th, 2023 02:54 PM
Justin It was a Pleasure to work with you, and I hope you enjoy and make many memories in your new home! I am always here if you run into questions or need anything in the future. Thank you for choosing me. Nikki
K
Kat M
Posted on October 31st, 2023 10:46 PM
Everything went great. Nikki is the best. Highly recommend!
J
Jeff K
Posted on October 19th, 2023 12:23 AM
Nikki Koller - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 1917671 has received a review with 5 star rating from Jeff K
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.