logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Rene B
Lynn, MA
Posted on December 31st, 2023 01:15 AM
He is very supportive, professional, helpful and friendly.
D
Daniel H
Winston Salem, NC
Posted on December 20th, 2023 07:06 PM
David kept in constant contact with me every step of the way and he asnwered all of my questions.
G
Gordon B
Worcester, MA
Posted on November 21st, 2023 05:53 PM
Mark was very informative and we appreciated they as first time homebuyers!
D
Dianne M P
METHUEN, MA
Posted on November 9th, 2023 02:01 PM
David went above and beyond. He is responsive and knowledgeable. This can be a stressful experience and he truly helped to make this a positive new start.
P
Peter K
WELLESLEY HILLS, MA
Posted on November 5th, 2023 12:46 PM
Great communication and responsiveness from Mark. Clear explanations. Great responsiveness from rest of team. Clearly had my best interests in mind and presented me with the best options in terms of picking the loan type. Great advice.
R
Rebecca W
RUTLAND, MA
Posted on October 25th, 2023 12:24 PM
Meagan Mician - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 1851201 has received a review with 4.83 star rating from Rebecca W
R
Ross D W
RUTLAND, MA
Posted on October 24th, 2023 10:17 AM
Overall communication was fantastic and Meagan was always so responsive
M
Mark P
NASHUA, NH
Posted on October 12th, 2023 06:21 PM
David Johnson was very helpful in guiding me through the loan process and also supportive of the moving experience which was a life changing time in my life.
B
Benjamin V
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 01:08 AM
As a first time homeowner Meagan made this experience easy and painless, was very supportive and very patient. I cant recommend her enough if your going to start the process. Meagan is very knowledgeable and experienced and will guide you thru...
read more
O
Om S
Posted on July 29th, 2023 12:39 PM
Ima and I worked with Mark Andreottola and team at Bank of England. Being a newbie to home loan process was challenging for me and my wife. But we got full support from Mark throughout our loan process and his help was amazing. Because of him,...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.