logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

© 2023 American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC (dba AnnieMac Home Mortgage, OVM with AnnieMac Home Mortgage, Family First A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage, homecomings Mortgage & Equity A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage), 700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054. Lender NMLS ID# 338923. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by any state or federal government entities or any entities sponsored by the same. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC holds the following licenses or approvals from the entities listed below which allow it to act as a privately owned retail mortgage lender.

Family First Licenses

Family First Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Michael Adams - Family First
Encompass
J
Joshua K T
Mays Landing, NJ
Posted on August 24th, 2023 05:26 PM
Michael Adams himself and his high level of both professionalism and personability made the whole experience wonderful.
5.0
for
Michael Adams - Family First
Encompass
S
Shawn M L
Barrington, NJ
Posted on August 17th, 2023 06:31 PM
It was perfecr
5.0
for
Christy Wojcik
ManualUpload
L
Lashon A
Philadelphia , Pennsylvania
Posted on April 14th, 2023 01:47 PM
Very nice professional
5.0
for
Joshua Blair
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
A
Aisha Y G
Irvington, NJ
Posted on March 9th, 2023 01:51 AM
Team is very knowledgeable and great communication
5.0
for
MaryAnne Franzyshen
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
M
Maureen R S
Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Posted on February 18th, 2023 03:50 PM
MaryAnne made this transaction so easy for me. She kept me informed at every step of the way and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends that need a mortgage. It was a pleasure to work with her.
4.83
for
MaryAnne Franzyshen
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
B
Brent A
Morganville, NJ
Posted on February 9th, 2023 02:22 PM
MaryAnne's knowledge and patience
5.0
for
Dana Teeple
Reviews From Previous Organization
J
Judith L M
Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Posted on February 6th, 2023 03:04 PM
Dana is so knowledgeable about every service available and answered every question or concern we had with accurate information. She went above and beyond ever day!!!! Dana made us as first-time home buyers feel at ease knowing she was on this...
read more
5.0
for
Dana Teeple
Reviews From Previous Organization
E
Elise P
Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Posted on January 31st, 2023 06:36 PM
Dana was responsive and knowledgeable.
5.0
for
MaryAnne Franzyshen
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
L
Lisa L
Toms River, NJ
Posted on January 31st, 2023 02:22 PM
The communications with all members of Family First Funding were friendly and clear. There was no confusion, and everyone was patient throughout all the hold ups during the way. Thank you!!!
5.0
for
Dana Teeple
Reviews From Previous Organization
W
William H
Posted on January 31st, 2023 12:30 PM
Dana since the start of this process, was by our side and went above and beyond to make sure everything went thru. She is an amazing person and an angel in our corner. From Bill and Judy, you will forever be one of our favorite people. Thanks...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.