logo
Point of Contact
Tim ShultzSVP of National Sales Administration
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Construction
  • Second Mortgages and Lines of Credit/HELOCs
  • Portfolio Lending Options
  • Renovation Loans
  • Non-Warrantable Condos
  • Adjustable (ARM) Mortgage
  • Fixed Rate Mortgage
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Government Loans
Disclaimer
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. (IL: MB.0004263 NMLS:2551) an Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee located at 1431 Opus Place, Suite 200, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Telephone 630-376-2100. Regulated by IDFPR located at 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor, Chicago, IL 60601. Telephone 312-814-4500.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Exton, PA
google
B
Bernard S
Posted on December 21st, 2023 10:15 PM
Amy is rock solid. She will get it done
J
Jessica D
Downingtown, PA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 01:07 PM
Rich was very personable and easy to work with. He kept me up to date on what was going on with the loan process
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Exton, PA
google
Y
Yatta S
Posted on December 3rd, 2023 01:39 PM
The loan process was very simple and fast. Tim and his team were very knowledgeable and assisted in every step.
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Exton, PA
google
J
Jake M
Posted on November 26th, 2023 02:12 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Exton, PA has received a review with 5 star rating from Jake M
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Exton, PA
google
N
Nick M
Posted on November 21st, 2023 04:23 PM
I was working with Rich last minute for my new home's mortgage. He was knowledgeable, informative, and answered all my questions. Since then, he has been very responsive to emails/texts/calls too. I recommend you try D&K out! Thanks for everything...
read more
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Exton, PA
google
N
Nick M
Posted on November 21st, 2023 04:23 PM
I was working with Rich last minute for my new home's mortgage. He was knowledgeable, informative, and answered all my questions. Since then, he has been very responsive to emails/texts/calls too. I recommend you try D&K out! Thanks for everything...
read more
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Exton, PA
google
R
Ryann M
Posted on November 19th, 2023 02:53 PM
Awesome company and Bill is the absolute best. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Exton, PA
google
D
Dana S
Posted on November 6th, 2023 06:52 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Exton, PA has received a review with 5 star rating from Dana S
D
Dana S
YARDLEY, PA
Posted on November 6th, 2023 06:52 PM
Joe was super communicative and worked directly with our financial advisor. We felt super confident thanks to his diligence.
Reply from Joe Nelson
November 6th, 2023 07:16 PM
Thanks Dana. Definitely a pleasure working with you.
4.83
Encompass
J
Jeffrey L
DOYLESTOWN, PA
Posted on October 6th, 2023 05:59 PM
Organisation and speed
Reply from Joe Nelson
October 9th, 2023 08:32 PM
Thank you.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.