logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
©2024 Evergreen Home Loans and Evergreen are the trademarks or registered trademarks of Evergreen Moneysource Mortgage Company® NMLS ID 3182. Equal Housing Lender. Trade/service marks are the property of Evergreen Home Loans. All rights reserved. Licensed under: AZ Mortgage Banker License #0910074; CA Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4130291; CO Regulated by the Division of Real Estate; FL Licensed as a Mortgage Lender by the Office of Financial Regulation; GA Mortgage Lender/License Registration #3182; ID Mortgage Broker/Lender MBL-3134; KS Licensed Mortgage Lender #MC.0025759; LA Residential Mortgage Lending License; MN Residential Mortgage Originator License No. MN-MO-3182 . This is not an offer to enter into an interest rate lock agreement; MT Mortgage Lender License 3182; NV Mortgage Company License 4837; OR Licensed under the OR Consumer Finance Act ML-3213, NMLS 3182; TX Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending Company License NMLS #3182; WA Consumer Loan Company CL-3182; WY Mortgage Lender/Broker 3467
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Cathy Kingery
Encompass
L
Louie J R
Hillsboro, OR
Posted on January 8th, 2024 04:01 PM
Cathy is very professional, courteous, punctual, and informative
Reply from Cathy Kingery
January 18th, 2024 04:05 PM
Thank you so much for this amazing review, Louie! I'm thrilled to hear that you found my service professional and informative. I strive to provide timely and courteous service to all my clients at Evergreen Home Loans. Your kind words and perfect...
read more
5.0
for
Cathy Kingery
Encompass
C
Christopher J S
Beaverton, OR
Posted on November 19th, 2023 02:53 AM
Cathy helped us with our first home in 1998, our second home in 2004 and now our this home. She also helped us with refinancing our second home to lower our interest rate. She is always encouraging, hard-working and extremely knowledgeable....
read more
5.0
for
Cathy Kingery
Encompass
K
Kimberly K A
Forest Grove, OR
Posted on November 5th, 2023 04:20 PM
Cathy was kind, warm, and patient with us the entire way. She was always willing to answer questions and give us details as we are first time homebuyers.
5.0
for
Cathy Kingery
Encompass
G
Gabriela M M
Portland, OR
Posted on September 11th, 2023 03:57 PM
Cathy was amazing, she helped us through an unusual scenario, and made the process super easy and smooth for us.
5.0
for
Cathy Kingery
Encompass
K
Kathy G
Portland, OR
Posted on September 5th, 2023 09:56 PM
Cathy was on top of this transaction from the very begining. She is very prompt with regards to email and phone response. Would & will definately recommend her again. Thank you Kathy
5.0
for
Cathy Kingery
Encompass
C
Chad W
Saint Helens, OR
Posted on September 5th, 2023 05:50 PM
Cathy worked hard to make sure our clients got into their first home! Very knowledgeable and has great communication throughout the entire process. Looking forward to working with her again!
4.87
for
Cathy Kingery
Encompass
L
Leah V H
Tualatin, OR
Posted on August 28th, 2023 07:10 PM
Cathy was great with communication. We had a condo sale and she made sure to be on top of all the paper work that was needed for the HOA/condo. We were able to secure the closing and have a smooth transaction.
5.0
for
Cathy Kingery
Encompass
B
Briana M
Tualatin, OR
Posted on August 27th, 2023 03:18 AM
Cathy Kingery is the only person I would ever trust to do my loans. Her and the Cathy Kingery Team are the best!
5.0
for
Cathy Kingery
Encompass
J
Juanito D
Hillsboro, OR
Posted on July 9th, 2023 08:03 PM
Everything is great!
5.0
for
Cathy Kingery
Encompass
M
Maximino S
Aloha, OR
Posted on June 24th, 2023 01:48 AM
This is the second time we work with Cathy. It has been a pleasure to work with her! Always answered my questions as fast as she could. Made the transaction as stress free as possible. Wouldn't hesitate to work with her again if I need to.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.