logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. (IL: MB.0004263 NMLS:2551) an Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee located at 1431 Opus Place, Suite 200, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Telephone 630-376-2100. Regulated by IDFPR located at 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor, Chicago, IL 60601. Telephone 312-814-4500.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Kim Crea
Encompass
R
Raphael M
PARKER, CO
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 04:15 PM
Kim was EXCELLENT. Extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful every step along the way and she helped us buy our first home without a hitch!
5.0
for
Michael DelVecchio
Encompass
M
Michal F
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Posted on January 29th, 2024 02:01 PM
Michael was extremely thorough and clear throughout the process, extremely responsive, and human in the process too. 10/10 would recommend him!
5.0
for
Michael DelVecchio
Encompass
G
Gerson E R
AURORA, CO
Posted on January 27th, 2024 05:52 PM
My experience with Michael for my home loan process was outstanding. His ability to clearly explain financial details was incredibly helpful. He was consistently available to answer my questions and provided timely updates, ensuring I was always...
read more
5.0
for
Kim Crea
write_review_unverified
K
Kacey H
Posted on January 9th, 2024 08:30 PM
I have had my real estate license for 10 years. I have purchased 3 homes in that 10 years personally and I have worked with many lenders. Kim is someone you can trust and works hard. Having a lender who gives you the honest answers is not easy...
read more
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Englewood, CO
google
A
Anthony H
Posted on January 9th, 2024 05:24 PM
Kim's knowledge, experience, and relationships in the lending and real estate industries made for a seamless home buying experience. We're so happy Kim is our lender and recommend her to our family and friends!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Englewood, CO
google
A
Anthony H
Posted on January 9th, 2024 05:24 PM
Kim's knowledge, experience, and relationships in the lending and real estate industries made for a seamless home buying experience. We're so happy Kim is our lender and recommend her to our family and friends!
5.0
for
Kim Crea
Encompass
A
Anthony M H
HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO
Posted on January 9th, 2024 05:24 PM
Kim's knowledge, experience, and relationships in the lending and real estate industries made for a seamless home buying experience. We're so happy Kim is our lender and recommend her to our family and friends!
Reply from Kim Crea
January 9th, 2024 08:15 PM
Thank you, Anthony! It was such a pleasure helping you and your family! I'm so grateful for the opportunity to work with you again. I wish you all the best in your new lovely home!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Englewood, CO
google
S
Steve S
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 05:30 PM
Helped us through a complex process with several appraisals required..
5.0
for
Caitlin Laws
Zillow
S
Steveslocomb
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 05:27 PM
Kept us informed throughout the complex process. We required numerous appraisals as the loan process was complex and seemed very subjective especially since we are solvent.
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Englewood, CO
google
D
Donna S
Posted on December 30th, 2023 01:30 PM
Caitlin was an amazing advocate for our needs. She always helped us understand all aspects of the process we were experiencing. We strongly recommend Caitlin and her company.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.