logo
Point of Contact
Kimberly Lemasters
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

NFM, Inc. does business as NFM Lending. NFM, Inc.’s Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Company Identifier Number is 2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)

For additional licensing information, please visit: https://www.nfmlending.com/licensing/. NFM Inc. is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. Copyright © 2018.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Rachel D S
Elkins, WV
Posted on November 22nd, 2023 04:30 PM
Great easy process
S
Sandra F
Posted on September 1st, 2023 01:26 PM
Kim was extremely easy to work with, very responsive via phone and text messages throughout the entire process. Supportive and helpful all the way!
S
Sandra M F
Buckhannon, WV
Posted on September 1st, 2023 01:26 PM
Kim was extremely easy to work with, very responsive via phone and text messages throughout the entire process. Supportive and helpful all the way!
E
Emily B
Posted on June 7th, 2023 02:14 PM
Kim was wonderful! She was very thorough on explaining everything and every step of the process. She answered any questions we had. Kim made our first home buying experience amazing, we couldn't have asked for anyone better!
K
Kenneth M S
French Creek, WV
Posted on June 7th, 2023 02:04 PM
Kim was fantastic! She was very thorough in explaining everything and how the home buying process worked. She was great at communicating with us and letting us know what was going on, what step we were at and answering any questions we had....
read more
A
Angel G M
Ranson, WV
Posted on May 9th, 2023 12:55 PM
It was a process with ups and downs, but with a positive ending.
C
Christopher M L
Elkins, WV
Posted on December 17th, 2022 11:07 AM
Overall a good experience with minor issues.
S
Shanna M P
Montrose, WV
Posted on September 27th, 2022 04:54 PM
Kim was quick, thorough, and made the process as painless as possible.
T
Tina M
Posted on September 1st, 2022 09:02 PM
Saw great reviews for this lender so I called in the morning and provided my information with hopes of getting a pre-approval and mortgage. Kim advised she would get back with me shortly with what she could do. Saw the credit pulls on my report...
read more
T
Timothy R
Mill Creek, WV
Posted on June 11th, 2021 09:59 AM
Great service all around and paper work was always completed and on time.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.