logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Synergy One Lending, Inc. | NMLS 1907235 | www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | 3131 Camino Del Rio N 150, San Diego, CA 92108 | (888) 995-1256 | Required state licensing information for Synergy One Lending, Inc: AZ BK #1006787; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act and California Financing Law license; GA Residential Mortgage Licensee; MA Mortgage Lender/Broker License MC1907235; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Not affiliated with any government agency. All Loans are subject to underwriting approval. Terms and Conditions apply. Subject to change without notice. Equal Housing Lender. • https://s1l.com/licensing/ • https://s1l.com/privacy-policy/ • https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/1907235
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.5
for
Hector Ruiz
Encompass
R
RAMON C
Hidalgo, TX
Posted on May 17th, 2023 04:47 PM
Very quick and responsive! No issues what so ever and a very clean and smooth transaction!
5.0
for
Carmen Sauceda
Encompass
S
Santiago T L
Brownsville, TX
Posted on May 12th, 2023 12:35 PM
Very responsive and accommodating.
5.0
for
Carmen Sauceda
Encompass
M
Michelle L
Brownsville, TX
Posted on May 9th, 2023 03:25 PM
My experience with Carmen was great! She always kept me updated and a great communicator.
5.0
for
Hector Ruiz
Encompass
M
Mario L
San Juan, TX
Posted on April 19th, 2023 12:58 PM
Everything was taken care of in a fast. The process was easy to understand. They helped me out giving me the best possible options out there!
5.0
for
Tom Bruce
Encompass
M
Minerva V A
Alton, TX
Posted on April 10th, 2023 05:47 PM
Customer service was 100% at all time all of our questions were answered in detail!
5.0
for
Tom Bruce
write_review_unverified
J
Javied A
Posted on April 7th, 2023 01:46 PM
I want to give a huge thank you to Tom for being so helpful during the whole loan process my loan situation was a little different and Tom made my dream of purchasing a home a reality even after hours when I had a question he was available...
read more
5.0
for
Tom Bruce
Encompass
Y
Yvette Z
Rio Grande City, TX
Posted on April 7th, 2023 12:29 PM
Mr. Tom is a responsible and fast working person. Always keeping us updated. Thanks
5.0
for
Tom Bruce
Encompass
W
William P M
Rio Grande City, TX
Posted on April 7th, 2023 12:09 PM
Tom went above and beyond to help us as much as he could, always kept us updated and worked fast we appreciate all the help he provided.
5.0
for
Tom Bruce
Encompass
R
Rosalinda V
McAllen, TX
Posted on April 5th, 2023 09:20 PM
The adaptability is great and it was smooth, I expected more hurdles. Maybe there was it you tackled them for us.
Reply from Tom Bruce
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you guys !!
5.0
for
Edinburg
google
J
Jason A
Posted on March 31st, 2023 12:37 PM
Mr Tom Bruce helped my family get funding for our house and made it painless and simple. He was with us side by side and always had answers to our questions or concerns. His recommendations were executed with such ease and we were able to avoid...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.