logo
Point of Contact
Victor Ortega
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Please visit https://www.swmc.com/disclaimer.php or refer to www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org to see where Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. (NMLS ID 3277) is a licensed lender and servicer. We are not accepting applications from Georgia or Massachusetts residents or purchasing mortgages secured by Georgia properties at this time. Please View Texas Complaint Notice and Servicing Disclosure by visiting https://www.swmc.com/TXdis.php
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
MANUELA V
Posted on January 19th, 2022 04:24 PM
Thanks so much for being there every step of the way! I have such a busy work schedule and you managed to work around it, very much appreciated!!!!
E
EFREN M
Posted on January 19th, 2022 04:09 PM
Always responds quickly and keeps me updated with the status of the business at hand. Very Satisfied!!!
5.0
for
Martha Navarro
API
M
MARIA V
Posted on January 10th, 2022 05:48 PM
Martha Navarro was very professional and diligent! She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. She is kind, respectful and offers a level of service that is incomparable.
5.0
for
Paulina Bravo
API
A
ADRIANA M
Posted on January 7th, 2022 04:46 AM
Paulina helped us in everything we needed. Every time we had a question she politely helped us. She’s fast and easy to work with. We closed escrow quick which is good because we started the new year in our first home. I highly recommend her....
read more
5.0
for
Yesika Ordonez
API
L
LUCIANA H
Posted on January 7th, 2022 02:32 AM
Thank you for all your hard work and communication we really appreciate it!
R
RAQUEL F
Posted on January 5th, 2022 06:21 PM
Excellent service. Very helpful and flexible with their schedules. Always managed to answer all our questions in a timely manner.
O
OMAR A
Posted on January 5th, 2022 05:08 PM
Working with Eileen Mirabal was a great! I will definitely come back to working with her in the future.
5.0
for
Paulina Bravo
API
A
Albert G
Posted on January 4th, 2022 08:45 PM
Closing escrow on 25 days during the Christmas holiday on a loan with down payment assistance is pretty remarkable.
5.0
for
Yesika Ordonez
API
A
ADRIAN G
Posted on December 31st, 2021 08:50 PM
Yesika and her team are Awsome
5.0
for
Yesika Ordonez
API
D
DAVID D
Posted on December 31st, 2021 08:14 PM
It was great
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.