logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
American Financial Network, Inc. - Diamond Bar, CA
google
Q
Qui N
Posted on January 11th, 2024 10:58 AM
American Financial Network, Inc. - Diamond Bar, CA has received a review with 5 star rating from Qui N
Q
Qui N
Whittier, CA
Posted on January 11th, 2024 10:57 AM
Jose was an exceptional loan officer! Very friendly and on point! I would definitely refer my family, friends and coworkers to Jose for home loans!
Reply from Jose Bugarin, Loan Officer, NMLS # ...
January 13th, 2024 11:01 AM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
J
Jimmi R
Mojave, CA
Posted on December 13th, 2023 04:52 AM
She was very helpful and would definitely recommend her to family and friends!
Reply from Cecilia Soto Romero, Loan Officer, ...
December 15th, 2023 04:53 AM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
J
Juan D R
Perris, CA
Posted on September 29th, 2023 03:14 PM
Jose was very helpfull and patient with us. He made this whole experience way better
Reply from Jose Bugarin, Loan Officer, NMLS # ...
October 2nd, 2023 03:16 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
A
Aenri E G
Beaumont, CA
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 02:11 PM
Aime made us feel very comfortable and explained the process very well. No questions were left answered.
Reply from Aime Paz, Loan Officer, NMLS # 3413...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
I
Israel G
Beaumont, CA
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 01:11 PM
Ms. Paz was extremely knowledgeable and attentive during the entire process.
Reply from Aime Paz, Loan Officer, NMLS # 3413...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your response. If there is anything we can do to improve our offering, please let us know.
E
Eduardo B
Riverside, CA
Posted on September 6th, 2023 12:11 PM
Jason was very helpful throughout the loan process and was able to answer all my questions to clear anything up. Will definitely be calling him again for my next home purchase!
Reply from Jason Harris, Loan Officer, NMLS # ...
September 6th, 2023 08:42 PM
Eduardo - It was an honor and pleasure assisting you and Anahi again. Wishing you much success in your endeavors.
5.0
for
American Financial Network, Inc. - Diamond Bar, CA
google
J
Josh T
Posted on May 29th, 2023 02:45 PM
American Financial Network, Inc. - Diamond Bar, CA has received a review with 5 star rating from Josh T
J
Josh T
Riverside, CA
Posted on May 29th, 2023 02:45 PM
For a first time buyer, Jason was very informative. He always was available for the millions of questions I had for him. Process was quick and easy. Blessed
I
Irene S
La Puente, CA
Posted on March 8th, 2023 08:13 PM
Alex is a wonderful agent to work with, he is very professional and very attentive to his clients.
Reply from Alex Rosales, Loan Officer, NMLS # ...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for the great review Irene! I really appreciate working with you. Thank you for your trust and loyalty!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.