logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act | Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
1.0
for
Denver Mile High
google
P
Peter M
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 07:34 PM
Working with Charissa was the worst lending experience I’ve had in my life. I should’ve known and found a different lender when in the first call, she and her husband told me I worked a second job when I didn’t. Almost went as far as to fact...
read more
5.0
for
Denver Mile High
google
R
Robbie M
Posted on August 31st, 2022 12:28 AM
Always willing to answer questions and quick to reply
5.0
for
Denver Mile High
google
J
Jim R
Posted on June 25th, 2022 01:32 PM
Denver Mile High has received a review with 5 star rating from Jim R
5.0
for
Michelle Alarcon
API
E
Eric S
Westminster, CO
Posted on June 21st, 2022 04:09 PM
Michelle and her team were very responsive and on top of every detail! This helped a lot to make the process as seamless as possible, and make closing less painful
5.0
for
Michelle Alarcon
API
R
Rick F
Westminster, CO
Posted on June 21st, 2022 04:03 PM
Michelle is very professional and has excellent communication throughout the process.
5.0
for
Denver Mile High
google
B
Becca J
Posted on June 1st, 2022 03:35 PM
Denver Mile High has received a review with 5 star rating from Becca J
5.0
for
Denver Mile High
google
C
Collin T
Posted on May 26th, 2022 02:09 PM
Outstanding service. The team was very fast and efficient, and helped us close in 2 weeks. They were very easy to work with and extremely helpful as well. Highly recommended.
5.0
for
Michelle Alarcon
API
R
Robin G
Greeley, CO
Posted on May 22nd, 2022 03:45 PM
Michelle and her team know the mortgage business inside and out. If Michelle says she can get it done and on time, she will. She's knowledgeable, experienced and extremely professional.
5.0
for
Michelle Alarcon
API
J
Jane K
Loveland, CO
Posted on May 16th, 2022 01:29 PM
Michelle Alarcon is the most extraordinary communicator out of all lenders I have worked with for the last 10 years. She always keeps me up to date on the loan process and also does the same for the seller's Realtor. She is amazing and my clients...
read more
5.0
for
Michelle Alarcon
API
M
Matteo C
Loveland, CO
Posted on May 13th, 2022 07:41 PM
The communication was outstanding and every step of the way I had a very supportive team. Could not recommend you enough!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.