logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

V.I.P. Mortgage, Inc. does Business in Accordance with Federal Fair Lending Laws. NMLS ID 145502.

CA Privacy Rights

VIP Privacy Policy

VIP Licenses and Disclosures

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jesus M
Posted on January 15th, 2024 02:54 PM
Wonderful People. ". Services Professional. 0 Negativity
S
Sadie R
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on January 8th, 2024 04:56 AM
I bought my home .
A
Angelica S
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on January 7th, 2024 07:36 PM
Fast, professional and very patient. Offers free refinancing if rates go down! Amazing experience!Thank you Megan and team!
C
Christin S
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on January 7th, 2024 06:55 PM
Everything and everyone in VIP did above and beyond for our family
J
Josue C
Posted on December 26th, 2023 06:21 PM
The help, the patience, the understanding. Everything was GREAT
R
Rafael S
Posted on December 24th, 2023 01:09 PM
Great communication, helping us stay positive in the process, the advice and guidance along the way, the support from Megan and Jimmy through the process
M
Marcos R
Posted on December 21st, 2023 03:22 PM
What made this experience beyond exceptional was Megan’s team’s commitment to greatness. Their willingness to take on a challenge with less than 10 days to close was a true reflection of their devotion to their customer. Megan’s team is well...
read more
D
Dorscilla D
Posted on December 21st, 2023 01:49 PM
Thanks for being available 24/7 to answer any and all questions!
A
Anthony A
Posted on December 11th, 2023 07:04 PM
There was a minor hiccup at the end right before close. Megan however, was on top of it and made everything work out even better then expected. She was awesome!
R
Ramon G
Posted on November 21st, 2023 01:41 AM
Make my dream to get my daughters a home and have my family back with me
Reply from The Cloud Team
November 30th, 2023 08:09 AM
I'm sincerely touched by your review, Ramon. Knowing that I was able to play a part in making your dream of having your daughters and family back with you in a new home is truly rewarding. It was a pleasure assisting you through the process...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.