logo
Point of Contact
Matthew KochBranch Manager
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Ashley J
Strongsville, OH
Posted on February 19th, 2024 05:21 PM
Great communication, timely and reassuring.
J
Joseph J
Strongsville, OH
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:13 PM
Communication from Rocco and his team is great. Rocco and his team will go above and beyond to meet your needs.
M
Michael K
Middleburg Heights, OH
Posted on February 15th, 2024 01:11 PM
The team was great. Very easy to communicate with and wasted no time in the process
T
Therese T
CLEVELAND, OH
Posted on February 10th, 2024 03:39 PM
I wanted to leave a glowing review for my loan officer, who went above and beyond throughout the home buying process. His diligent attention to detail ensured that every step was taken care of seamlessly. Not only was he patient with my questions,...
read more
C
Christy C
Cleveland, OH
Posted on February 1st, 2024 03:26 PM
Super helpful and willing to answer any questions I had. As a new home buyer, I can be confusing and stressful when purchasing a home. Thank you for your patient with us and for all your hard work.
N
Nicole M
Elyria, OH
Posted on January 28th, 2024 02:56 PM
Rocco was amazing to work with. He was always available to answer all of my questions which I had a ton. Most businesses once five o clock hits, the business was closed but he made himself available as I have a hectic schedule. I sincerely...
read more
N
Nicole W
Wellington, OH
Posted on January 21st, 2024 04:59 PM
great response time, friendly and helpful
Reply from Rocco DeStefanis
January 21st, 2024 05:17 PM
Thanks Nicole!
J
Joshua N
Elyria, OH
Posted on January 15th, 2024 02:10 PM
Everyone was so friendly and explained a lot of things
Reply from Rocco DeStefanis
January 18th, 2024 06:02 PM
Thank You Josh!
R
Richard S
CLEVELAND, OH
Posted on January 5th, 2024 04:57 PM
Rocco and his team made the home purchasing process very easy and less stressful. They are very good at what they do and I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a home reach out to Rocco at Caliber.
Reply from Rocco DeStefanis
January 18th, 2024 06:02 PM
Thanks Richard!!
J
James T
Elyria, OH
Posted on December 8th, 2023 08:52 PM
Everything went pretty well and fast.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.