logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Joseph S
Posted on June 19th, 2023 02:06 PM
Eric Hasanoff has received a review with 5 star rating from Joseph S
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It was an honor to help you guys fund and finance your first home. I'm excited for you and look forward to what the future holds for you guys. Thank you guys so much for trusting us!!!!
J
Joseph S
Wildomar, CA
Posted on June 19th, 2023 02:06 PM
Eric, made it quick and easy through this process he provided us with great advice and guidance.
L
Lily F
Chino, CA
Posted on March 5th, 2023 02:10 PM
Eric is very knowledgeable and gives great advice. I felt very comfortable with him knowing he had my back and was doing what was best for us!
Reply from Eric Hasanoff
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Lily! I'm so happy for you guys and the new home.
A
Antonio A
Victorville, CA
Posted on February 27th, 2023 08:34 PM
We purchased our home and refinanced with Eric at Gem Mortgage him and Maria made are process great.
Reply from Eric Hasanoff
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Antonio and Adelle you guys are the best. I appreciate you, talk soon.
B
Brady D
Chino, CA
Posted on December 29th, 2022 03:13 PM
Very nice company to deal with and very communitive, once the ball got rolling the process went quick.
Reply from Eric Hasanoff
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you both! I appreciate the kinds words.
T
Therese L
Beaumont, CA
Posted on July 14th, 2022 01:46 PM
Great communication and expertise. Eric and his team made the process as easy as it could be. We had a ton of questions and Eric was always available to help explain things. 100% recommend Eric and GEM.
Reply from Eric Hasanoff
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much! I cant wait to see what you guys accomplish with your real estate investment goals. Special shot out to CHASER you radical guys. :-) :-)
J
Joseph E
Pomona, CA
Posted on April 28th, 2022 02:00 PM
Friendly environment.
Reply from Eric Hasanoff
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Joseph. I appreciate it.
E
Eric H
Posted on April 13th, 2022 12:14 AM
Eric Hasanoff has received a review with 5 star rating from Eric H
S
Susana G
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Posted on April 8th, 2022 04:00 PM
Honestly, I didn't deal directly with Eric much, because my son & daughter-in-law were the ones who were in charge of the finances & negotiations. I did communicate with his staff & office team, and found them amiable & wonderfully helpful.
H
Humberto S
Arleta, CA
Posted on April 4th, 2022 02:41 PM
Eric and his entire team are the best. Refinanced twice with Eric and the experience and professionalism was the best.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.