logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
© 2022 First State Mortgage, a subsidiary of First State Bank (NMLS# 172606), Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender. First State Mortgage Services, LLC state licenses: New Hampshire Banking Department License #: 16645-MB; Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act License #: 4131143; and by Arizona Dept. of Financial Institution AZ license #: 0920024.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Avis H
Memphis, TN
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 04:41 AM
Great communication
C
Celli M
Corbin, KY
Posted on February 29th, 2024 11:56 AM
always available and connected to clients and agent making for an easy and quick transaction! Jay is great !
A
Alexander B
Woodridge, IL
Posted on February 27th, 2024 10:11 PM
I appreciated that Jay is extremely thorough. He walked me through every step of the process and was always available to answer questions.
C
Claire B
Woodridge, IL
Posted on February 27th, 2024 04:54 PM
Jay is the best to work with because he really takes time to explain everything and answer all questions. Jay is great at being available and helping you through the whole process. I would highly recommend working with him!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jennifer H
Saint Charles, IL
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:03 PM
Ted was so helpful from start to finish during our loan process. He was attentive to our questions and was so willing to share his knowledge anytime we asked for information on market trends, rates, etc. Ted and his team were also very kind...
read more
R
Richard R
Corbin, KY
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:15 PM
I have been working with Jay Cunningham for probably 20 years or better. Of all the banks available to me. My trust in Jay is uncompromised as he has helped me through the toughest times why not get the rewards of the good Times
5.0
SFTP
R
Robert H
Saint Charles, IL
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:12 PM
Ted was easy to deal with, he kept us updated during the entire process and was always responsive.
J
John T
Cary, IL
Posted on February 14th, 2024 02:33 PM
Made everything easy and very straight forward
E
Eric W
Milton, WI
Posted on February 8th, 2024 11:52 AM
No comment
L
Lisa K
Mount Prospect, IL
Posted on February 6th, 2024 12:55 AM
Maureen is our rock, always a step ahead and insuring the transaction goes smoothly. We highly recommend her!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.