logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Element Home Loans is a Division of NFM, Inc. dba NFM Lending, NFM NMLS #2893. NFM is an Equal Housing Lender. For NFM, Inc’s full agency and state licensing information, please visit www.nfmlending.com/licensing. NFM, Inc.’s NMLS #2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). NFM, Inc is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. GA license # 17414. Copyright © 2022.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
Z
Zachary S
Denver, NC
Posted on October 4th, 2023 01:46 PM
By far the easiest home loan process we have ever gone through. There were times I was worried we were missing something, only because they made it so incredibly simple and easy compared to previous home purchases with others in the past.
V
Vince W
Conover, NC
Posted on February 18th, 2023 02:22 PM
Great service and communication
C
Catherine H M
Mint Hill, NC
Posted on July 31st, 2022 07:52 PM
Easy, quick, and painless.
5.0
for
Yusuf Khan | Loan Officer | Element Funding
Encompass
E
Ebony I M
Salisbury, NC
Posted on April 5th, 2022 01:05 AM
Yusuf was very informative when assisting us with our home buying process, if there was something he didn’t know he found the answer & was very fast at responding to us.
5.0
for
Yusuf Khan | Loan Officer | Element Funding
Encompass
D
Derrick K
Salisbury, NC
Posted on April 5th, 2022 01:03 AM
Yusuf was very helpful, & buying a house was an educational experience for us as well. Yusuf was great & we recommend him to everyone interested in buying a house.
5.0
for
Yusuf Khan | Loan Officer | Element Funding
Encompass
J
Jazmin P
Clover, SC
Posted on January 10th, 2022 02:48 AM
Loved the transparency and support
5.0
for
Yusuf Khan | Loan Officer | Element Funding
Encompass
O
Osama M
York, SC
Posted on January 1st, 2022 01:17 AM
It was great experience!
5.0
for
Yusuf Khan | Loan Officer | Element Funding
Encompass
M
Manar A
York, SC
Posted on January 1st, 2022 01:16 AM
It was awesome experience!
5.0
for
Yusuf Khan | Loan Officer | Element Funding
Encompass
P
Phillip G M
Charlotte, NC
Posted on December 26th, 2021 03:45 PM
Yusuf was extremely helpful and made the process as easy as possible.
A
Anthony I
Rockwell, NC
Posted on December 24th, 2021 10:49 PM
Glenn Chavis | Mortgage Advisor | Element Home Loans has received a review with 5 star rating from Anthony I
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.