logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
24h
Tuesday
24h
Wednesday
24h
Thursday
24h
Friday
24h
Saturday
24h
Sunday
24h

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
McLean Mortgage Corporation  |  NMLS ID# 99665 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) Equal Housing Lender (logo)
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Charlotte - 22
google
E
Evelyn S
Posted on September 3rd, 2022 10:33 AM
Charlotte - 22 has received a review with 5 star rating from Evelyn S
5.0
for
Paul Eiden
Encompass
A
Andy H
Falls Church, VA
Posted on June 19th, 2022 01:31 PM
Paul is my go-to lender when I want excellent experience, swift communication, client education and a smooth transaction.
5.0
for
Paul Eiden
Encompass
P
Paul M H
Falls Church, VA
Posted on June 17th, 2022 04:31 PM
From start to finish, we felt comfortable. The process was smooth and the communication was great.
5.0
for
Paul Eiden
Encompass
S
Shannon M D
Falls Church, VA
Posted on June 17th, 2022 12:30 PM
Paul and his team were very communicative. They really put us at ease as first-time buyers and answered every question we had along the way.
5.0
for
Paul Eiden
Encompass
J
Jordan C
Charlotte, NC
Posted on June 11th, 2022 06:07 PM
Great to work with! Walked me through the entire process
5.0
for
Paul Eiden
Encompass
E
Emily H
Charlotte, NC
Posted on June 11th, 2022 02:22 PM
great communication and quick process
5.0
for
Paul Eiden
Encompass
K
Kristyna L R
Arlington, VA
Posted on June 8th, 2022 11:03 AM
Paul was kind, responsive, and patient with my questions every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying my first home!
4.83
for
Paul Eiden
Encompass
K
Katherine S
Kannapolis, NC
Posted on February 11th, 2022 07:22 PM
Very helpful, informative, and quick to respond.
5.0
for
Charlotte - 22
google
T
Ted N
Posted on January 11th, 2022 04:27 AM
The smoothest and quickest mortgage experience I have had. Absolutely pain-free and as effortless as a mortgage can get, great balance of technology and personable communication. Highly recommend Nancy, Spencer, and McLean Mortgage.
5.0
for
Paul Eiden
Encompass
L
Laura B O
Alexandria, VA
Posted on November 27th, 2021 01:31 AM
The communication and organization in terms of timeline of events.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.