logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Wanda Richman
SFTP
D
Dean R
Firestone, CO
Posted on November 9th, 2022 08:01 PM
Even though buying a house so quickly was pretty stressful, Wanda was always there to talk us through it and reassure us that she was there for us and was really there for us. We would give her 100 out of 10 stars. She is incredible at what...
read more
5.0
for
Wanda Richman
SFTP
J
Jordan T
AURORA, CO
Posted on August 13th, 2022 03:06 PM
Wanda worked very hard to help me out
5.0
for
Wanda Richman
SFTP
R
Rose H
Aurora, CO
Posted on August 3rd, 2022 01:35 PM
Wanda kept me in the loop with every issue. She helped me with any questions that I had and even worked on her vacation to make sure I was happily satisfied. She's very knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan...
read more
5.0
for
Wanda Richman
SFTP
K
Kurt H
Littleton, CO
Posted on July 27th, 2022 05:05 PM
Wanda was alway able to get back to me fast and resolve issues and answers questions to the best of her knowledge and if not she would find out and get back to me.
5.0
for
Wanda Richman
SFTP
J
Jessica B
MEAD, CO
Posted on July 22nd, 2022 01:38 PM
Wanda was knowledgeable and informative. She explained everything to to us so we understood what was going on. Thank you Wanda! We'll be back to refinance!
5.0
for
Wanda Richman
SFTP
S
Seth C
Denver, CO
Posted on May 6th, 2022 12:47 AM
Wanda has always been fantastic to work with. From simple advice to full multi faceted deals, she has been second to none. We will always return. Highly recommend.
5.0
for
Wanda Richman
SFTP
B
Brett B
DENVER, CO
Posted on March 25th, 2022 05:49 PM
I have been very happy working with Wanda and her team. 5 star service.
4.75
for
Wanda Richman
SFTP
D
Dominic M
BRIGHTON, CO
Posted on February 20th, 2022 03:20 PM
Wanda covered all basses
5.0
for
Wanda Richman
SFTP
B
Brett P
COMO, CO
Posted on January 28th, 2022 08:35 PM
Very attentive and quick
5.0
for
Wanda Richman
SFTP
M
Marci P
Erie, CO
Posted on January 12th, 2022 03:46 PM
Wanda and her team were AMAZING! Communication was great and they worked fast. Super easy and great customer service.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.