logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1245653. We are licensed to do business in the state of Arizona. AZ BK#0018883; AZ BKBR# 0119856;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Sherri Greenberg
3rd Party Review
J
Jimi S
Bisbee, AZ
Posted on April 30th, 2022 12:00 AM
I am so happy that I've met Sherri Greenberg. Sherri is very knowledgeable in her field.The Best I've ever worked with.I truly wish Sherri all the best in life and in happiness.Sherri is tops in my book... <3
5.0
for
Sherri Greenberg
3rd Party Review
S
SS
Bisbee, AZ
Posted on January 13th, 2022 12:00 AM
Sherri made the whole experience very easy and streamlined from the beginning and throughout the application process to the signing of documents at the closing.
5.0
for
Sherri Greenberg
3rd Party Review
W
William S
Bisbee, AZ
Posted on December 24th, 2021 12:00 AM
The staff at Guild made this a enjoyable experience. I would recommend them to my friends for their mortgage needs.
5.0
for
Sherri Greenberg
3rd Party Review
D
Diana U
Bisbee, AZ
Posted on November 21st, 2021 12:00 AM
Sherry was amazing to work with. Her knowledge and her cheerfulness with my endless questions made the lending process smoothly fly by. I don't have even the tiniest complaint or recommendation for something that could have made it better....
read more
5.0
for
Sherri Greenberg
3rd Party Review
N
Nate A
Bisbee, AZ
Posted on October 4th, 2021 12:00 AM
She's just wonderful helpful and kind!
5.0
for
Sherri Greenberg
3rd Party Review
L
Leslie C
Bisbee, AZ
Posted on September 1st, 2021 12:00 AM
Great kind and knowledge of her town was helpful also. Enjoyed working with a friendly lady who explained papers well so I understood the loan process.
5.0
for
Sherri Greenberg
3rd Party Review
A
Amy
Bisbee, AZ
Posted on August 18th, 2021 12:00 AM
Wonderful! Sherri and Crystal make a great team who help you at every turn.
5.0
for
Sherri Greenberg
3rd Party Review
R
Ronald H
Bisbee, AZ
Posted on July 23rd, 2021 12:00 AM
If a shopper for a mortgage loan wants an agent who will look out for the buyer's best interests Sherri Greenberg is that person start to finish.
5.0
for
Sherri Greenberg
3rd Party Review
T
Travis K
Bisbee, AZ
Posted on July 3rd, 2021 12:00 AM
Amazingly helpful knowledgeable and nothing short of spectacular! By far the best and easiest home purchase experience I've ever experienced.
5.0
for
Sherri Greenberg
3rd Party Review
C
Chris Q
Bisbee, AZ
Posted on July 3rd, 2021 12:00 AM
great customer service
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.