logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender NMLS 449234
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.75
for
Mandy Shelnut
Encompass
S
Susanne F
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Posted on June 11th, 2023 11:22 PM
Very helpful and help me work out the kinks.
5.0
for
Mandy Shelnut
Encompass
A
Angela E
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Posted on June 1st, 2023 12:21 PM
Mandy made this experience great! She couldn’t have been more accessible and supportive to me, answering all my questions and concerns and helping me better understand the loan process. Thank you Mandy for all your help!
5.0
for
Mandy Shelnut
Encompass
T
Terri T
Benton, AR
Posted on May 17th, 2023 10:08 PM
Mandy is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She answered all my questions and kept me updated at all times! I would 100% recommend her if your looking for a lender!!
5.0
for
Mandy Shelnut
Encompass
R
RAYMOND K L
Sheridan, AR
Posted on May 14th, 2023 04:50 PM
Mandy is a Star!! She went above and way beyond to help me purchase my 1st house! Everything went as smooth as it could. Mandy is the BEST!
5.0
for
Mandy Shelnut
Encompass
M
MALIK H
ARKADELPHIA, AR
Posted on May 12th, 2023 06:03 PM
Amanda was extremely helpful. Answered all my questions. Very informed. Could always be reached. Returned calls promptly.
5.0
for
Mandy Shelnut
Encompass
I
India L
ARKADELPHIA, AR
Posted on May 12th, 2023 01:01 AM
Mandy was a big help along the whole process. She was always available and I would definitely recommend her to others wanting to become home owners.
5.0
for
Mandy Shelnut
write_review_unverified
A
Angela K
Posted on May 10th, 2023 02:34 PM
I have a great experience working with Mandy during a very stressful time in my life. I was selling, buying, and moving states. She was very professional and knows the business she works in very well. I would highly recommend her to anyone...
read more
5.0
for
Mandy Shelnut
Encompass
A
Angela M K
CABOT, AR
Posted on May 9th, 2023 02:22 PM
Working with Mandy was so easy. I was selling and buying at the same time and she removed a lot of stress for me during this time. Her knowledge of the business and work ethic are just two of the amazing qualities she possesses.
5.0
for
Mandy Shelnut
Encompass
C
Chauncey T
BENTON, AR
Posted on April 25th, 2023 11:27 AM
It was a easy aand great experience because she explained it so i could understand it. She is friendly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone
5.0
for
Mandy Shelnut
Encompass
R
Rori M
MALVERN, AR
Posted on April 24th, 2023 02:54 PM
Mandy made our first time buying experience one that was amazing from getting qualified until the end. We asked ALOT of questions and she always responded immediately and in great detail of what we were asking! We would recommend her 10/10!...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.