logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Elizabeth T
Chippewa Falls, WI
Posted on February 17th, 2024 06:04 PM
Aaron is always exceptional to work with. My clients consistently appreciate him and give me rave reviews of his service. His communication with me is thorough and solid. He definitely wants what is best for the client and seeing the deal all...
read more
Reply from Aaron Ellefson
February 19th, 2024 04:05 PM
I'm genuinely grateful for your thoughtful review, Elizabeth. Your kind words reflect the commitment I have to every client at Bay Equity Home Loans. It's always rewarding to know my efforts are appreciated and that they contribute positively...
read more
A
Angela J
Saint Charles, MO
Posted on February 13th, 2024 02:45 PM
David ia always very responsive. Him and his team get things done on time every Time. He is very knowledgeable and educated on all things pertaining to the current market. He is my go to, and I enjoy working with him.
D
David E W
Saint Charles, MO
Posted on February 13th, 2024 11:57 AM
David was very quick to answer any questions I had thoroughly and kept me up to date with all the items needed when buying a home, making sure to emphasize the important events.
T
Travis S
Wheeler, WI
Posted on January 20th, 2024 01:01 PM
David and team made the loan process a breeze. He was always answering our questions through text or phone call even if it wasn’t during “business hours”. We will absolutely recommend David and Bay Equity to our friends and family.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kimberly A M
Braham, MN
Posted on January 9th, 2024 05:25 PM
Keith gave great direction and resources. He made our dream a reality
P
Pablo N
Rosemount, MN
Posted on January 5th, 2024 08:05 PM
David's focused and professional approach
S
Steven D J
Cape Coral, FL
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 10:40 PM
Lisa and her team went above and beyond to complete this closing in a very short time! As always - I am again very impressed with Lisa's dedication!
A
Andrew D
Belleville, IL
Posted on December 31st, 2023 03:57 AM
Even after locking in our interest rate David and Team were able to get a lower rate for us after a recent drop in rates. Most other companies would be underhanded and try to keep your locked in at a higher rate. Great integrity.
D
David M
Hammond, WI
Posted on December 19th, 2023 11:13 AM
David was very responsive and made sure we were taken care of. Easy transaction.
C
Carlos L
Hawk Point, MO
Posted on December 16th, 2023 03:49 AM
Really good communication. A few glitches towards the end but I think it was due to the Thanksgiving holiday.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.