logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Richard H
Woodinville, WA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:39 AM
I'd give higher survey responses if they were available. This was the best experience possible!!!!!
S
Sylvia M R
Kent, WA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:18 PM
Dani made the process super easy and was very kind when I had technical issues with getting the header and footers to print!
Reply from Dany Davis
February 21st, 2024 05:42 PM
Thank you, Sylvia, for the great review! Congratulations again on your beautiful home and thank you and Vano for allowing me the opportunity to work with you both, it was my pleasure.
N
Nittaya S
Dallas, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:02 AM
Susan is very professional and great communicator
K
Karen N
Dallas, TX
Posted on February 13th, 2024 02:49 PM
Susan is a great loan officer. She has the best rates and is always available to talk. Highly recommend her.
P
Pam H
Dallas, TX
Posted on February 10th, 2024 03:06 PM
Great experience with Susan and Team as always!
A
Adam T
Hurst, TX
Posted on February 10th, 2024 02:36 PM
Scott was very informative and clear throughout the process
S
Saad M F
Denison, TX
Posted on February 6th, 2024 03:48 PM
Prompt response from the lender and closing on time.
S
Sarah B
Hurst, TX
Posted on February 4th, 2024 06:14 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Scott and his team to get my clients to the closing table, and I cannot express how impressed I am with the level of service they provided throughout the entire process AGAIN. From start to finish, Scott and...
read more
J
Jeremy M B
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on February 1st, 2024 01:35 PM
Scott, and his team were excellent help, and made buying our first house easy
K
Kelvin M
Carrollton, TX
Posted on January 24th, 2024 01:36 AM
Susan was amazing to work with and made the first time home purchase process very simple for us. She was ALWAYS a call or text away at a moments notice, gave us great advice and kept us up to date on market conditions to get the best rate possible...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.