logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act | Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kayla R
Posted on February 7th, 2024 05:21 PM
My husband and I recently purchased our first home with help from Jeff and his team! They are always available to answer your questions and help you step by step. Him and his team are very knowledgeable about what is out there to help you with...
read more
5.0
for
Jeff Heppner
API
R
Robert S
Bay City, MI
Posted on November 13th, 2023 02:22 PM
Time and time again Jeff at Academy Mortgage proves why they are #1. My buyer client made an offer on 10/25 and Loan application started on 10/30. Closing happened on 11/9……that’s 10 days later(8 business days) that the lender closed the loan....
read more
5.0
for
Jeff Heppner
API
T
Tanya L
Bay City, MI
Posted on November 11th, 2023 03:02 PM
Jeff and his team were super quick getting everything processed. They were also fast on responses to any questions I had. Amazing group of folks!
5.0
for
Jeff Heppner
API
M
Michelle J
Bay City, MI
Posted on November 10th, 2023 02:24 PM
Everything , They where there every step of the way, very patience with me .
5.0
for
Stephanie Geiersbach
API
S
Shannon C
Farwell, MI
Posted on November 6th, 2023 02:02 PM
Buyers were very happy with the support they received. Transaction went smooth and closed quickly.
3.5
for
Britt Nolan
API
A
Ashlee W
Midland, MI
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 11:57 PM
Everything went very quick and smoothly for the most part. There were some things that we were a bit confused on even after asking questions, but overall had a good experience.
Reply from Britt Nolan
November 6th, 2023 04:03 PM
Ashlee, thank you for your review and we appreciate you putting your trust into Academy Mortgage! Congrats!
5.0
for
Britt Nolan
API
G
Garrett S
Burt, MI
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 03:07 PM
Britt was super helpful on all parts of the process, easy to talk to and was always available. Best of the best. Thank you Britt.
Reply from Britt Nolan
November 6th, 2023 04:01 PM
Garrett, thank you so much for your 5-star review of Britt Nolan and the team at Academy Mortgage! Communication is very important during the homebuying process, so thank you for letting us know that it went well. Thank you and congrats!
5.0
for
Britt Nolan
API
K
Karrie K
Midland, MI
Posted on November 1st, 2023 01:56 PM
Britt and his team always remained in contact with me throughout the process. If me or my clients had a question, they were quick to respond and got the job done in a timely manner.
Reply from Britt Nolan
November 1st, 2023 06:25 PM
Thank you, Karrie, for your 5-star review of Britt Nolan and the team at Academy Mortgage! It was our pleasure to assist you and your clients during the homebuying process. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
I
Izlude7
Posted on October 30th, 2023 07:11 PM
Academy Mortgage was a great experience with the assistance is purchasing my first home. Mark Jacques was a wonderful loan officer to work with. I would recommend this company and especially Mark, if anyone is looking. Nathan B.
5.0
for
Stephanie Geiersbach
API
J
John R
Saginaw, MI
Posted on October 30th, 2023 11:10 AM
Stephanie was very thorough And communicated throughout the whole process. Made a stressful Time manageable
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.