logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Hawaii Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jennifer H
Catonsville, MD
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:19 PM
As a realtor, it’s important to work with someone who is professional and trustworthy to get the job done. Jeff always gets the job done and is my goto lender! Highly recommend!
C
Colleen G M
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:42 PM
Jeff you were great to work with! I always appreciate a lender that works together as a team!Communication is the key here and the end goal is getting to closing. You and your team were fantastic. Thank you again for your professionalism. ?❤️...
read more
J
Jay J
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:33 PM
Great job.
A
Angela D
Forest Hill, MD
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:08 PM
Totally professional , met all the deadlines, kept me informed . Pleasure to work with
J
Jenna S
Posted on February 28th, 2024 04:13 PM
Chad's help and guidance throughout this process was exemplary. He answered our questions, made us feel so at ease, and was there every step of the way. We have our dream home and Chad was a huge were part of it. We cannot thank him enough.
J
Jenna S
Forest Hill, MD
Posted on February 28th, 2024 04:12 PM
Chad's help and guidance throughout this process was exemplary. He answered our questions, made us feel so at ease, and was there every step of the way. We have our dream home and Chad was a huge were part of it. We cannot thank him enough.
Reply from Chad Piunti | Loan Officer/Sales Ma...
February 28th, 2024 04:54 PM
Hey Jenna- Thanks for the awesome review. You guys have gone through quite a bit to finally have your home, but your patience has paid off. So excited for you. Stay on touch!
A
Adia H
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:56 PM
Chad was effective, efficient and caring! He never missed a beat and was always a phone call away!!! Such a great experience and I’ll will be sending more people his way!
Reply from Chad Piunti | Loan Officer/Sales Ma...
February 28th, 2024 04:57 PM
Thanks, Adia! Appreciate the kind words. Great that you're staying in the area & so close to family (& Me!). I'll be looking for you guys when we pop into Belvedere.
H
Heather C P
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:54 PM
Brian is the best!
J
Jon-David S
Forest Hill, MD
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:13 PM
Chad always does an excellent job!!
J
John B
Annapolis, MD
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:11 PM
It's always great to work with Jeff! He's always available to answer any of my questions as well as questions from my clients.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.