logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity Texas NMLS # 27830 | Click here for Texas Complaints: https://axiahomeloans.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/TX-Notice.pdf

©2019 Axia Home Loans is a Registered Trade Name of Axia Financial, LLC – NMLS ID 27830, 3009 112th Ave NE, Suite 200, Bellevue, WA 98004, 1(855) 355-2942. Arizona Mortgage Banker License 1050599. DFPI Residential Mortgage Lending Act License #41DBO-186383. Colorado Mortgage Company Registration. DC Dual Authority MLB27830. FL MLDB19494. Florida Mortgage Lender License #MLD1440. Florida Mortgage Lender Servicer License #MLD1439. GA No Lic #. Idaho Mortgage Broker/Lender License MBLB-2082530852. MTMBLB 2530852. OR No Lic #. Texas-SML Residential Mortgage Loan Servicer Registration-No Lic #. Utah-DRE Mortgage Entity License 13576775. WA CL-2530852. Wyoming Mortgage Lender/Broker License #5190.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
Review from the previous organization
TotalExpert
J
Justin S
Posted on August 14th, 2023 03:18 PM
Very great helping us understand everything because it was my first time buying a home. It's made it easier to follow.
Review from the previous organization
TotalExpert
J
Julie A
Posted on August 4th, 2023 11:49 PM
Efficient and fast. Detail oriented and easy to work with.
Review from the previous organization
TotalExpert
A
Allen C
Posted on July 30th, 2023 03:43 PM
Melinda H has so far been outstanding. She has expedited everything for us. She is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I have enjoyed working with her.
Review from the previous organization
TotalExpert
D
Delmarie M
Posted on June 1st, 2023 11:26 PM
Melinda was so wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and professional to work with.
Reply from Melinda Hennessey
October 17th, 2023 07:46 PM
It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you!
Review from the previous organization
TotalExpert
G
Gerald D
Posted on May 31st, 2023 06:04 AM
Our experience with our loan officer Ms. M. Hennessey was a step by step process that was just the right guidance we were looking for. I have trust in your company.
Reply from Melinda Hennessey
October 17th, 2023 07:46 PM
Thank you so much!
Review from the previous organization
TotalExpert
W
Wilhemena D
Posted on May 30th, 2023 09:52 AM
This was our first time in this process and Melinda carefully and professionally guided us through each step clearly and plainly!
Reply from Melinda Hennessey
October 17th, 2023 07:46 PM
Thank you for the kind words!
Review from the previous organization
ManualUpload
C
Camille S
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Posted on February 13th, 2023 04:22 PM
Melinda was amazing. Easy to communicate with and helped with everything. She’s very smart and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to everyone I know.
Reply from Melinda Hennessey
October 17th, 2023 07:46 PM
Thank you so much!
Review from the previous organization
ManualUpload
M
Michael A
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Posted on February 9th, 2023 11:17 PM
I would like to thank Melinda for all her help. She was beyond amazing. She is very efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful. She answered every question we had and made the experience easy and painless. We will for sure be using her again.
Reply from Melinda Hennessey
October 17th, 2023 07:46 PM
I appreciate the review, thank you so much!
Review from the previous organization
ManualUpload
G
Gary C
Escondido, California
Posted on January 25th, 2023 10:21 PM
Quick responses to texts and emails. Seemed to always be available whenever I needed assistance.
Reply from Melinda Hennessey
October 17th, 2023 07:46 PM
Thank you!
Review from the previous organization
ManualUpload
D
Debbie B
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Posted on January 25th, 2023 04:47 PM
Never worked with a loan officer that has given me the updates and the communication that Melinda does. I know that if she gives me a pre-approval for a client that it's going to close.
Reply from Melinda Hennessey
October 17th, 2023 07:46 PM
Thank you! It is such a pleasure working with you.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.