logo
Point of Contact
Michael ReganCertified Mortgage Advisor
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity Texas NMLS # 27830 | Click here for Texas Complaints: https://axiahomeloans.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/TX-Notice.pdf

©2019 Axia Home Loans is a Registered Trade Name of Axia Financial, LLC – NMLS ID 27830, 3009 112th Ave NE, Suite 200, Bellevue, WA 98004, 1(855) 355-2942. DFPI Residential Mortgage Lending Act License. CA DFPI RMLA 41DBO-135340. r Servicer License #MLD1439. ID MBLB-2082117716. Nevada Mortgage Broker License #3820.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
CARLA E L
Rohnert Park, CA
Posted on April 6th, 2023 04:28 PM
The communication from Patricia is everything we needed and as to why. She explained explained everything in detail.
E
EVELYN H
Rohnert Park, CA
Posted on April 5th, 2023 08:15 PM
Patricia was very helpful every step of the way. If I had any question she was there to answer.
A
Apryl L
Rohnert Park, CA
Posted on April 5th, 2023 07:53 PM
Patricia is a great communicator, providing information throughout the entire process to the clients and entire team.
C
CASEY H
Camp Meeker, CA
Posted on March 30th, 2023 04:15 PM
Patricia was very communicative throughout the whole process. Buying a home was a new experience for me and she took the time to make sure I understood what was happening.
S
Sam S
Camp Meeker, CA
Posted on March 30th, 2023 03:42 PM
Patricia is a great communicator, and gets the job done. She is a pleasure to work with.
A
An S
Lakeport, CA
Posted on March 6th, 2023 08:58 PM
Joanne made this entire process seamless. Thank you Joanne!
M
Monica S
Lakeport, CA
Posted on March 3rd, 2023 05:48 PM
The communication and initiative to communicate made this transaction great.
C
Cerra H
Lakeport, CA
Posted on January 14th, 2023 03:23 PM
I have worked with Joanne through two home purchases in the past 8 years, a refinance, and now I work with her professionally and trust my clients are in great care with her. I will continue to recommend Joanne always. Thank you!
H
Hayley D
Kelseyville, CA
Posted on January 8th, 2023 04:35 PM
Super easy to work with.
M
Myriah E S
Lakeport, CA
Posted on January 4th, 2023 02:51 PM
Joanne was incredible to work with! From our first phone call she was patient, caring and extremely helpful! She is knowledgeable, responsive and excellent in all communications! I would recommend her without hesitation !
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.